SuperMediaStore CD Double-sided Assorted Color Refill Sleeve holds 2 Discs 1000 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore CD Double-sided Assorted Color Refill Sleeve holds 2 Discs 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$299.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
the sleeves save a ton of room.
By on 06/22/2015
It would be nice if you sold a binder with zipper to hook sleeves in. If so email me picture of one and a price. Don't gouge me, or I'll know it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
TWO SIDED SLEEVES
By on 02/04/2014
YOUR COMPANY ARE EXCELLENT ON PROMPTNESS AND PRICES,THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS I WANTED A QUANITY OF 10 AND YOU ONLY HAD 4 LEFT.
I WILL DEFINELY ORDER MORE SOON,THANK YOU FOR THE SPEEDY AND PROFESSINAL SERVICE.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product use them for karaoke
By on 02/02/2014
Very good sleeve keeps CDs free of scraches
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems -quick delivery
By on 01/09/2014
what else do I need to say
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelent Product
By on 03/28/2013
Please, I would like again> Thanks a lot
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD Double-sided Assorted Color Refill Sleeve holds 2 Discs 100 Pack
By on 12/30/2012
DELIVERY TIME WAS GREAT,QUALITY OF SLEEVES ARE GOOD AND THE PRICE WAS EXCELLENT,YES I WOULD AND WILL ORDER AGAIN.

RICK
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and excellent price
By on 09/17/2012
Deserves 5 stars. Will recommend to friends
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product especially for the price!
By on 08/26/2012
These sleeves are great for my uses. I use certain colors for certain things and I've even made use of the hole-punches in a custom filing system. They are inexpensive and shipped very quickly, too!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery
By on 07/29/2012
Shipping on time
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
An outstanding buy for both quality and quantity.
By on 04/23/2012
I send out alot of DVD's and these two sided color coordinated sleeves make the job easy and attractive.