SuperMediaStore CD Double-sided Assorted Color Refill Sleeve holds 2 Discs 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore CD Double-sided Assorted Color Refill Sleeve holds 2 Discs 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore CD Double-sided Assorted Color Refill Sleeve holds 2 Discs 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore CD Double-sided Assorted Color Refill Sleeve holds 2 Discs 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 32 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$8.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (44%)
Sale Price: 
$4.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.99 each!
Buy 2 at $4.49 each!
Buy 10 at $3.75 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
TWO SIDED SLEEVES
By RICHARD on 02/04/2014
YOUR COMPANY ARE EXCELLENT ON PROMPTNESS AND PRICES,THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS I WANTED A QUANITY OF 10 AND YOU ONLY HAD 4 LEFT.
I WILL DEFINELY ORDER MORE SOON,THANK YOU FOR THE SPEEDY AND PROFESSINAL SERVICE.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product use them for karaoke
By Richard on 02/02/2014
Very good sleeve keeps CDs free of scraches
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems -quick delivery
By thomas on 01/09/2014
what else do I need to say
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelent Product
By Rolando on 03/28/2013
Please, I would like again> Thanks a lot
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD Double-sided Assorted Color Refill Sleeve holds 2 Discs 100 Pack
By RICHARD on 12/30/2012
DELIVERY TIME WAS GREAT,QUALITY OF SLEEVES ARE GOOD AND THE PRICE WAS EXCELLENT,YES I WOULD AND WILL ORDER AGAIN.

RICK
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and excellent price
By on 09/17/2012
Deserves 5 stars. Will recommend to friends
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product especially for the price!
By on 08/26/2012
These sleeves are great for my uses. I use certain colors for certain things and I've even made use of the hole-punches in a custom filing system. They are inexpensive and shipped very quickly, too!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery
By TUAN on 07/29/2012
Shipping on time
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
An outstanding buy for both quality and quantity.
By Joseph on 04/23/2012
I send out alot of DVD's and these two sided color coordinated sleeves make the job easy and attractive.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I AM IN CUSTOMER SERVICE YOU SHOULD BE PROUD GREAT JOB THANKS
By chuck on 03/28/2012
THE DVD SLEEVES I PURCHASED ECCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. THE WHOLE EXPERENCE WAS A PLEASURE ORDERING WAS A SNAP COMAPRED TO OTHER ONLINE COMPANYS I,VE ODERED FROM. I RECIEVED MY ORDER SOONER THAN EXPECTED AND THE TRACKING OF MY ORDER WAS SPOT ON AND FREQUENT