SuperMediaStore 14mm 3 Discs Blu-Ray DVD Case with 1 Tray with Licensed Blu-Ray Logo 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm 3 Discs Blu-Ray DVD Case with 1 Tray with Licensed Blu-Ray Logo 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 11 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$131.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you
By Gary Fenton on 06/18/2013
The 50 cases all came in very good shape. No damage. The order also came surprisingly fast. Thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Compact case for multiple Blu Ray discs
By Robert on 05/29/2013
These are a very convenient size for 3 disc blu rays and can be expanded to hold 4 discs with a stick on hub. Just slightly thicker than a standard case. I use these a lot for TV series and multi-film sets.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product
By Keith on 05/15/2013
This is an awesome product, super-fast delivery, great price. I will definitely continue to use SuperMediaStore for all my media needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another reliable Supermediastore product!
By Michael on 10/08/2012
These blu-ray cases are well-constructed and very reasonably priced. I always stop here when looking for anything like this and am never disappointed!
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
They save space.
By Richard on 09/18/2012
I wish that the logo was silver.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great for those trilogy movies
By Thuc on 12/08/2011
great for those trilogy movies
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good but not great.
By Dennis on 02/14/2011
The plastic quality is good but it does not easily close. The center piece gets caught up. If you do not lay the center piece correctly, the case will not close.

It is also 14 mm thick vs. the standard 12 mm. I own many 3 disk blu-ray cases that are the standard 12 mm. This is a more ideal size.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
the lid catches as you try to close it. any way you try it will catch
By tony on 01/16/2011
great price and quality. i want to buy many more
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great for those trilogy's
By Jason on 08/14/2010
The 14mm width is GREAT! I've been using the 22mm 4 disc and I was very dissapointed at the inner holder, it hit the edge of the other discs and scratched up the surface, this 3 disc holder doesn't. Not to mention most of the movie sets come in 3 so this really saves space.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love you blue ray cases
By Marie on 05/04/2010
3 disk blue ray cases were in excellent condition and came in the mail fast. thank you.