SuperMediaStore 7mm Slim Single White Disc DVD Case 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 7mm Slim Single White Disc DVD Case 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 7mm Slim Single White Disc DVD Case 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 14 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$20.00 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 2 at $22.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
satisfied
By on 01/26/2014
i am very satisfied with product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like these, they give my disc my distinct color coding :-)
By Jason on 01/16/2014
Happy with them last time, happy with them this time, no problems, clean white, thin perfect for saving ace in my filing system but yet distinct. THANKS EXCELLENT, could not be any better!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product, like Christmas in October
By Jason on 10/17/2013
I was very happily surprised, it is the best product ever, beyond my wildest dreams, THANK
YOU, as alway rapidly shipped, arrived in perfect condition, best cost possible.
ALL IN ALL PERFECT!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
BEST CASE I HAVE EVER BOUGHT, WILL BUY AGAIN
By Grady on 08/20/2013
THESE HAVE BEEN BY FAR THE BEST CASES I HAVE EVER BOUGHT
THE CLEAR CASE COVER IS STRONG AND DOSE NOT PULL LOSE LIKE SOME I HAVE USED. AND THE CASE IS WELL MADE AND CLOSES GOOD AND NOT HARD TO OPEN LIKE SOME
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great!
By Clifford on 12/23/2012
can't beat the quality or price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality
By on 10/08/2012
I was really impressed with the overall look of the case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service!
By Ronnie on 09/20/2012
I will buy again.........................
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic price and customer service .Definitely would recommend this company.
By Kathy on 07/31/2012
Fantastic price and customer service .Definitely would recommend this company.
Have ordered repeatedly from this company and never had a problem.I had a hard time finding the product.

The customer service is fantastic!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
Very flimsy
By Robert on 03/04/2012
These slim DVD cases are very flimsy and lightweight. The molding is not that good either as they do not fit together nor snap close all that well. That said, for something that is going to spend virtually 100% of its life on a shelf they do the job -- and the price was right. If you are going to be opening these quite often, look for something heavier.

Next time I might look for a slightly better case, but I would buy these again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality, excellent price, super fast shipping.
By NH on 01/10/2012
I ordered these in place of the clear slim cases I normally use. The clear version has gone up in price substantially. I must say I have no misgivings whatsoever. The quality is more than adequate for our needs and the pricing was excellent.

As ususal Supermedia ships incrediby fast.