SuperMediaStore 4mm Ultra Slim Single Black DVD Case 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 4mm Ultra Slim Single Black DVD Case 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 4mm Ultra Slim Single Black DVD Case 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 4mm Ultra Slim Single Black DVD Case 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 42 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I expected
By William on 11/06/2014
I wish that I had known about these super-thin cases a long time ago
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
ezcellent product
By jeffrey on 06/24/2014
will buy many more
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price
By jeffrey on 03/25/2014
bought many times in past and will do so in the future
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is perfect for DVD/CD handouts.
By Michael on 03/16/2014
I actually ordered the wrong size. These cases are super "ultra" slim and I really wanted the next size up. So, I'm hoping I can either exchange them for the other size or I'll just give them to some organization that needs them. Otherwise, the product is very good especially for an organization that hands out DVD/CD's on a regular basis.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price on an excellent product. Fast shipping, great communications and exactly as advertised - Perfect!
By Robert on 01/12/2014
Excellent price on an excellent product. Fast shipping, great communications and exactly as advertised - Perfect!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price on an excellent product. Fast shipping, great communications and exactly as advertised - Perfect!
By Robert on 01/12/2014
Excellent price on an excellent product. Fast shipping, great communications and exactly as advertised - Perfect!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent space saver at an excellent price
By Jim on 12/26/2013
These very slim cases save a lot of space in large CD/DVD collections. Supermediastore delivered an excellent product at and excellent price and in a very timely manner. I have bought product from Supermediastore before and will do so again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
a great product
By Paul on 09/23/2013
prompt
Price
2.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
very flimsy
By Paul on 07/23/2013
Work ok, not much stronger than cardboard sleeve
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very Good Except for Rejects
By Ronald R on 07/22/2013
The quality control on items not that reliable. Case will not close properly because tabs are broken. This occurs often making 3 to 25 percent rejects in a batch of 100. I can understand 3 percent but not over 10 to 15 percent.