SuperMediaStore 4mm Ultra Slim Single Black DVD Case 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 4mm Ultra Slim Single Black DVD Case 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 4mm Ultra Slim Single Black DVD Case 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 4mm Ultra Slim Single Black DVD Case 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good producy-great service
By on 12/17/2015
Great Product and very well packed with no damage
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 09/01/2015
The width of three of these cases are the same as the width of one standard DVD case, so it's easy to triple your storage space.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product. Worked with all my DVD/Blu-rays
By on 06/01/2015
I have over 1,500 DVD/Blu-rays in custom made cabinets. Although most are now on a terabyte USB drive, I keep the hard copies as backup. I was running out of space for the DVDs and by transferring them to the 4mm slims I have recovered 4 shelves for growth, which is several hundred DVDs. I had to trim most inserts, from the center, because of their size and thickness but all were transferable. Even the cardboard covers were able to be used after some slimming down. The small labels used to catalogue my DVDs also transferred to the 4mm slims allowing the 4 character Id to be visible on the outside edge of the case. All the extra work paid off.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I expected
By on 11/06/2014
I wish that I had known about these super-thin cases a long time ago
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
ezcellent product
By on 06/24/2014
will buy many more
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price
By on 03/25/2014
bought many times in past and will do so in the future
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is perfect for DVD/CD handouts.
By on 03/16/2014
I actually ordered the wrong size. These cases are super "ultra" slim and I really wanted the next size up. So, I'm hoping I can either exchange them for the other size or I'll just give them to some organization that needs them. Otherwise, the product is very good especially for an organization that hands out DVD/CD's on a regular basis.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price on an excellent product. Fast shipping, great communications and exactly as advertised - Perfect!
By on 01/12/2014
Excellent price on an excellent product. Fast shipping, great communications and exactly as advertised - Perfect!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price on an excellent product. Fast shipping, great communications and exactly as advertised - Perfect!
By on 01/12/2014
Excellent price on an excellent product. Fast shipping, great communications and exactly as advertised - Perfect!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent space saver at an excellent price
By on 12/26/2013
These very slim cases save a lot of space in large CD/DVD collections. Supermediastore delivered an excellent product at and excellent price and in a very timely manner. I have bought product from Supermediastore before and will do so again.