SuperMediaStore 4mm Ultra Slim Single Black DVD Case 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 4mm Ultra Slim Single Black DVD Case 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 4mm Ultra Slim Single Black DVD Case 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 4mm Ultra Slim Single Black DVD Case 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 46 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for mailing, reasonable price and good quality.
By on 09/07/2016
This is probably one of the few mailable cases that qualifies as a letter for 1st class U.S. Mail which will save you a bundle on postage. It's designed just like a traditional Amaray case so you can add the traditional print collateral to create a professional package. The 5mm will not qualify as a letter so don't buy the wrong one!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good producy-great service
By on 12/17/2015
Great Product and very well packed with no damage
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 09/01/2015
The width of three of these cases are the same as the width of one standard DVD case, so it's easy to triple your storage space.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product. Worked with all my DVD/Blu-rays
By on 06/01/2015
I have over 1,500 DVD/Blu-rays in custom made cabinets. Although most are now on a terabyte USB drive, I keep the hard copies as backup. I was running out of space for the DVDs and by transferring them to the 4mm slims I have recovered 4 shelves for growth, which is several hundred DVDs. I had to trim most inserts, from the center, because of their size and thickness but all were transferable. Even the cardboard covers were able to be used after some slimming down. The small labels used to catalogue my DVDs also transferred to the 4mm slims allowing the 4 character Id to be visible on the outside edge of the case. All the extra work paid off.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I expected
By on 11/06/2014
I wish that I had known about these super-thin cases a long time ago
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
ezcellent product
By on 06/24/2014
will buy many more
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price
By on 03/25/2014
bought many times in past and will do so in the future
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is perfect for DVD/CD handouts.
By on 03/16/2014
I actually ordered the wrong size. These cases are super "ultra" slim and I really wanted the next size up. So, I'm hoping I can either exchange them for the other size or I'll just give them to some organization that needs them. Otherwise, the product is very good especially for an organization that hands out DVD/CD's on a regular basis.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price on an excellent product. Fast shipping, great communications and exactly as advertised - Perfect!
By on 01/12/2014
Excellent price on an excellent product. Fast shipping, great communications and exactly as advertised - Perfect!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price on an excellent product. Fast shipping, great communications and exactly as advertised - Perfect!
By on 01/12/2014
Excellent price on an excellent product. Fast shipping, great communications and exactly as advertised - Perfect!