SuperMediaStore 3.8mm Single Disc Black PP Poly Case 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 3.8mm Single Disc Black PP Poly Case 200 Pack
SuperMediaStore 3.8mm Single Disc Black PP Poly Case 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 3.8mm Single Disc Black PP Poly Case 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$44.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (47%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By on 06/24/2014
will buy many more
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 03/25/2014
i have bought the 4mm cases in the past, and the quality is just as good. i will buy more
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product can save a lot of space in your storage locker.
By on 01/28/2014
Rugged tiny case the continuous clear cover allows you to cut the paper only 4 times for a front and back and it wraps around.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 04/15/2013
Took time to find.
Once item was found everything went well and received the item before expected. Which was great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
look good. work well
By on 11/25/2012
they are very flexible/twistable, but are adequate for the job i'm doing. price was right so i couldn't resist.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a good buy,
By on 04/15/2012
The delivery was great and the product does exactly as designed, no problems here.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
exactly what i expected
By on 03/07/2012
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good
By on 02/28/2012
I love the small size of these!!! It saves so much room! Please keep these available...I WILL be buying more!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great case
By on 01/02/2012
This is a good case, is slim enough to stack more discs on a cabinet and you get the more for your money. If you need a space saving and inexpensive case I recomend this one.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price.
By on 09/25/2011
Delivery was really quick. In the past they have had limited inventory, but now they have all I need. Hope that continues.