SuperMediaStore 16mm 6 Disc Black CD DVD PP Poly Cases 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 16mm 6 Disc Black CD DVD PP Poly Cases 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 16mm 6 Disc Black CD DVD PP Poly Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$78.99
You Save: 
$27.00 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$51.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great item
By James on 04/09/2014
great item
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product - Excellent Price!
By Wayne on 12/23/2013
Perfect for what we need. Sturdy case with attached (But removable) Sleeves. Great price. If you're looking for a commercial grade CD/DVD album whether for personal or commercial use this is a great product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received accurate and prompt delivery service.
By Fran on 08/18/2013
Received accurate and prompt delivery service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Mostly great with small quality control issue
By Aaron on 08/15/2013
I like these cases very much, I've purchased them twice now. They seem very sturdy, and go through the mail just fine.

The one issue I have experienced was that in the first 100 I purchased there were about 10 cases which had the front sleeve for placing graphics inside attached cockeyed. This didn't look very professional so I chose not to use these 10 for shipping my product; I'm hoping it was just a one time issue and that the second batch I've purchased doesn't have this problem.

I do like the cases a great deal, other than this one quality control issue they look pretty good and are very compact and sturdy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Ryan on 04/30/2013
As described. Packaged very well, did not have any broken cases. Good quality on the cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price and quality is what we need
By Harold on 12/23/2012
These wallets are perfect for the items we sell. The price can't be beat. Supermediastore is the only place we can find them!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
professional quality great presentation
By Mario on 05/17/2012
These work out great for a cleint audio book. They give a sharp presentation real professional quality
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good, Sturdy & Inexpensive.
By Alton on 03/12/2012
I have over 20,000 CDs, and 10,000 DVDs, the best way to get more shelf room is to get rid of all those bulky CD and DVD cases. The 16mm Poly Case is a fantastic solution. It looks good and sturdy, and can actually house more than 6 discs if you want to insert extra
sleeves. There is a compartment on the outside of the case, where you can insert the original CD jacket(s) or any printed materials securely.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
COMPLETELY SATISFIED.
By Bill on 02/26/2012
COMPLETELY SATISFIED.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Stuff!
By Alton on 01/12/2012
The two rings that hold the 3 double-sided sleeves are extremely tight, which is not a necessary bad thing especially when you need to take them sleeves in and out very often. The case also can house more than 6 CDs. The most I can put in is 9 CDs with 5 double-sided sleeves and 8 CDs with 8 double-side sleeves. You get the picture.