SuperMediaStore 16mm 6 Disc Black CD DVD PP Poly Cases 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 16mm 6 Disc Black CD DVD PP Poly Cases 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 16mm 6 Disc Black CD DVD PP Poly Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 15 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$78.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (6%)
Sale Price: 
$73.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best online prices I've found
By on 11/10/2016
These Poly cases came quickly and were exactly as described. They are of good quality. In the picture, it may seem that the inserts are all plastic, in reality, the inserts are plastic on the outer facing disc and fabric on the inside of the sleeve, leaving the disc safer in my opinion.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for small projects!
By on 05/27/2016
I had originally started with the cases that hold 24 discs each, for my big projects. Then I discovered the 12 disc cases, for my smaller. Then I discovered these, and am just as happy with them as I am with the other 2 sizes! They all fit nicely together intermixed on my bookshelves.

These smaller sized ones are more compact for the smaller projects I do. No more do people get the photos or video I shot for them back in paper sleeves, or in regular sized dvd cases. Now they get nice little "books!" Easy to make a template for inserts.

Only problem I have is getting the little "rings" inside open, to add or remove sleeves. You can get 8 discs total in one of these cases, and it's hard to open some of them to add a sleeve insert, but it can be done if you are careful.

Of the 100 I just got, I've already used 20 for my work projects, so am already contemplating more in the future.

Can't go wrong with these cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Save Space
By on 07/02/2015
These are great for storing your CD/DVDs. Items are kept safe for storage & take less that half the space of jewel cases. Just be careful inserting & removing the CD/DVD, it could get scuffed. And as usual SM packages well & has the best prices; & delivery is very good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great item
By on 04/09/2014
great item
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product - Excellent Price!
By on 12/23/2013
Perfect for what we need. Sturdy case with attached (But removable) Sleeves. Great price. If you're looking for a commercial grade CD/DVD album whether for personal or commercial use this is a great product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received accurate and prompt delivery service.
By on 08/18/2013
Received accurate and prompt delivery service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Mostly great with small quality control issue
By on 08/15/2013
I like these cases very much, I've purchased them twice now. They seem very sturdy, and go through the mail just fine.

The one issue I have experienced was that in the first 100 I purchased there were about 10 cases which had the front sleeve for placing graphics inside attached cockeyed. This didn't look very professional so I chose not to use these 10 for shipping my product; I'm hoping it was just a one time issue and that the second batch I've purchased doesn't have this problem.

I do like the cases a great deal, other than this one quality control issue they look pretty good and are very compact and sturdy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 04/30/2013
As described. Packaged very well, did not have any broken cases. Good quality on the cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price and quality is what we need
By on 12/23/2012
These wallets are perfect for the items we sell. The price can't be beat. Supermediastore is the only place we can find them!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
professional quality great presentation
By on 05/17/2012
These work out great for a cleint audio book. They give a sharp presentation real professional quality