SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 3 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 3 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 3 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 3 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases with 1 Tray - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 11 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$82.99
You Save: 
$33.00 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$49.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product!
By Fred on 03/18/2014
I was looking for virgin polypropylene DVD cases with plastic cover for picture inserts, this is it, inserts fit perfectly, makes a professional presentation product. All pieces arrived on time and in perfect condition. Will order again from them ,way to go.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
LOVE the cases.
By Brenda on 12/04/2013
I don't really wan to let other people know how great these are because I want them all to myself. Great quality, strong and makes the art on the cd's & cover look great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything lived up to its claim
By John on 07/10/2013
Would purchase again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time purchase of these
By Brian on 12/12/2012
I was always weary of purchasing the clear ones. I bought them because I wanted the 3 disc option and WOW I think I may only ever buy this for anything I do. Quality is superb and if you don't want to use a case insert for graphic design you can simply use it as is and with a nicely done disc inside voila. LOVE THESE
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Steve on 11/29/2012
good service and excellent product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, good price, excellent service
By KARIN on 09/17/2012
Always appreciate your speedy service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Nice
By Michael on 06/26/2012
These are of really nice quality compared to the black triple disc cases. Well constructed and really good locking hub for the disc.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By EDWARD A. on 05/15/2012
good thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fast delivery at a good price
By Benjamin on 08/31/2011
The price point was better than I had found on other sites and was delivered quickly.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product. Recommended
By Luis on 05/20/2011
I was very impressed with the strong quality of these DVD cases. Durable material. 100% satisfied. Highly recommended.