Super Talent 32GB Pico-C Gold USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU32GPCG - Special Limited Edition (24K Gold Plated)
Super Talent 32GB Pico-C Gold USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU32GPCG - Special Limited Edition (24K Gold Plated)

Review of Super Talent 32GB Pico-C Gold USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU32GPCG - Special Limited Edition (24K Gold Plated)


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 8 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$79.99
You Save: 
$46.00 (58%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy!
By on 06/15/2014
Handy small size, large capacity and supports "Ready Boost"
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price, good performance
By on 12/09/2013
Fast Delivery!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good looking product
By on 10/15/2012
Works great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
LOVE IT!!
By on 10/07/2012
No trouble transfering files and I keep a few movies for those quiet days :)
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cute, tiny, and very functional :-)
By on 07/19/2012
Tiny, high capacity, unique. Works great...just gets kinda warm durng use... very small size to dissipate heat.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Deal
By on 05/28/2012
Good quality, prompt delivery,bottom price,or...Super Deal!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price-Good Service
By on 05/20/2012
After I placed an order when my shipment arrived it was missing one item. I emailed Super M and they sent a replacement right away! They have one of the best Customer Service in the Business as I have had some who never respond.

THANK YOU SUPER MEDIA STORE!!!!!!!!!!!

Rock N Ron
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By on 12/12/2010
Highly recommend