SuperMediaStore 10.4 mm Standard Single Crystal Clear Tray Assembled CD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4 mm Standard Single Crystal Clear Tray Assembled CD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 92 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$86.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Cases
By John on 01/26/2011
They are nice cases, well made and look good. Got fast shipping as normal one of the reasons I keep ordering from Supermediastore. Keep up the good work with good product's
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT experience!!
By Stephen on 12/16/2010
I was not sure about buying 100 jewel cases because I only needed about 10. However, I was very pleased with the purchase and the quality of the shipping. I was afraid that there would be broken jewel cases but with all the extra padding, everything was perfect.
Thanks for a wonderful experience!!!
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty decent clear jewel box. Not as stury as Memorex ones and at bit more pricey.
By Graham on 12/12/2010
These clear jewel boxes are not as strong as say the Memorex ones in stores (Kmart) The price per 100 or should be under $30 for this quantity. Otherwise a good case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 for everything
By Alexander on 11/28/2010
Great boxes
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Cheap and Effective
By Matthew on 09/09/2010
The price is almost unbeatable and the delivery was pretty quick. The cases were a little bit flimsy-feeling, but none were broken on arrival and I haven't broken one yet. If you want a more robust case, then buy more expensive ones, but for the bulk cheap order, these are great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty typical clear tray CD case
By Daniel Towey on 08/17/2010
Here is an okay CD case. The clear tray is great for when you'd like to add text or graphics to the inside. The case itself, however, is just average in quality. It tends to hang when opening and feels flimsy. The price is right though with Supermedia's larger quantity bundles.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Thanh Lan Pham / on 08/09/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal. I'll be back.
By Steve Dockendorf on 08/08/2010
My order was for 100 standard jewel cases for CDs. The delivery was free and fast. Although the UPS driver loudly dumped the box at our door, the packing withstood this treatment. To my surprise, there were no broken items at all.

With these jewel cases it seem to be easier to remove the inner tray (for insertion of back cover art) than with the Memorex cases I got elsewhere. That's an unexpected bonus. I will be ordering more of these cases when I run out. I recommend this item to anyone.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE !
By David on 07/25/2010
I WAS LOOKING FOR CD JEWEL CASES AT OTHER PLACES AND HAPPENED UPON SUPERMEDIASTORE.COM.I WAS VERY GLAD I DID BECAUSE THEIR PRICE WAS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST AND THE SHIPPING WAS FREE.IN THE FUTURE,WHEN I NEED MEDIA SUPPLIES,I WILL BE GOING TO SUPERMEDIASTORE.COM.AND BY THE WAY,THE JEWEL CASES ARE EXCELLENT-VERY STURDY-NOT FLIMSY LIKE SO MANY OTHERS I'VE HAD.
D.LUTHER
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service; 98% free from damage. Recommend
By Deborah Schmerda on 07/19/2010
These cases were purchased to store my acrylic stamps. They will hold stamps on both sides of the case once you remove the inner disk holder. I'm not certain if supermediastore.com has the case without the disk holder, but it wasn't difficult to disassemble.

They were well packaged and only 2 of the 100 were damaged. Overall I'm happy with the purchase.