SuperMediaStore 10.4 mm Standard Single Crystal Clear Tray Assembled CD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4 mm Standard Single Crystal Clear Tray Assembled CD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 91 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$86.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well packed, quick delivery, great service
By Barry on 06/21/2011
Nice to receive the jewel cases intact (they often come broken from other suppliers) and nice to be able to remove the inner section to insert a tray card, without having to "fight" with the jewel case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
nice product
By Terra on 05/16/2011
this is a nice product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By CYNTHIA on 05/06/2011
will reorder
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
CD Cases
By Dottie on 04/12/2011
The price was very good and the delivery was excellent. The CD cases were of good quality, not excellent, but for the price worth it. I will be buying more of these CD cases yet this week. I am very happy with this company and its prompt service and great prices.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product. I trust Supermediastore.
By Cassandra on 03/30/2011
Clear trays are deluxe. No downside to them. Delivery is always on time or sooner than expected. Returns (had to make one recently) are quickly and satisfactorily handled. I trust Supermediastore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
PRICE COULD BE A LITTLE LESS...BUT QUALITY IS VERY GOOD.
By CYNTHIA on 03/11/2011
ONCE AGAIN, PRODUCT WAS SHIPPED QUICKLY AND WAS OF GOOD QUALITY. I WILL BE REORDERING THIS ITEM AGAIN.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect quality !
By Edgar on 02/27/2011
i have seen dozens of review of jewel-cases buyers in many websites. Don't fear about this little boxes, are of premium quality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Finally, jewel boxes that work
By Barry on 02/06/2011
I was glad to find the jewel boxes I got from SuperMediaStore work well.
(Too many others from other sources, fall apart as they are opened.)
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
PRICE COULD BE A LITTLE LESS...BUT QUALITY IS VERY GOOD.
By CYNTHIA on 01/31/2011
VERY GOOD PRODUCT. QUICK DELIVERY REGARDLESS OF WEATHER. OVERALL, VERY PLEASED.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Cases
By John on 01/26/2011
They are nice cases, well made and look good. Got fast shipping as normal one of the reasons I keep ordering from Supermediastore. Keep up the good work with good product's