SuperMediaStore 10.4 mm Standard Single Crystal Clear Tray Assembled CD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4 mm Standard Single Crystal Clear Tray Assembled CD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 92 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$86.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Price and delivery good as always but lacking in quality, front cover doesn't stay on.
By Dennis A on 02/16/2012
Price and delivery good as always but lacking in quality, front cover doesn't stay on. Something wrong with the hinges at top and bottom so they don't stay together.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good value and very well packaged. Will buy again when needed
By Alan on 02/14/2012
See above
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quite pleased.
By Thomas on 02/08/2012
My only complaint was that I only needed 50 CD cases and bought 100 due to pricing or shipping cost.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, but not as sturdy and commercial Jewel Cases
By Leo on 02/08/2012
I moved all my CDs to a 400 CD folder a long time ago, selling off the jewel cases. After some of the CDs were damaged, I decided to replace all those jewel cases and I bought these because of the price. They are a good value and all of them survived shipping, with some having small chips that did not effect the usefulness of the case. BUT they are not as sturdy as the jewel cases you find audio CD's packaged in. They feel softer, flimsier and lighter. The cases don't snap closed as well. But these were 50% cheaper than the same style jewel case from anther site i go to.

Super Media Store did a great job shipping the cases and, again, the cases are a good value for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality.
By Glenn on 02/06/2012
They look like nice sturdy trays. Haven't used any yet. A few were broken when they arrived but that is to be expected having been sent across the country.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Jewel Case!
By Nick on 01/30/2012
These cases are great, well packed, none were damaged on arrival. I have made many purchases through Super Media Store and they have been great to deal with, prompt shipping, great service and pricing!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Cheap and as advertised
By Sherry on 01/26/2012
The only down side is these are fragile. Brittle really. Otherwise they are what they are... Not much can be said except they are good enough for a first run when testing markets. I would consider a higher quality case if the audio project was to take off.

But then, today many products are getting cheaper and cheaper in the overall quality of items like these. I do not know if there are better quality CD jewel cases anymore...

I would and will buy these again for the same purpose; market testing on a budget.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great bargain
By Floyd on 01/19/2012
fast delivery
quality product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By Barry on 10/19/2011
Finally! Jewel cases from all too many sources are either too difficult to open (i.e. remove the middle to insert a tray card) or just crack upon the attempt.
These open easily.
Unfortunately, a few are cracked right out of the box. This is probably due to the shipper. Won't deter me from ordering more from SMS when I need them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Not as good as expected...
By Robert on 09/11/2011
For 10.4 MM plastic I expected these to be better quality--they are brittle and flimsy. A handful were broken in the double boxed case. Price and delivery excellent but doesn't meet my standards...