SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 96 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$86.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt replys, service and delivery, expect place another shortly; highly recomended
By on 04/05/2012
Thanks for the r[prompt replys is solving cancellation issues. The problem was a result of my banking institution being bought out and a not so smoth transition.
Nice to do business with professionals!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good experience
By on 03/16/2012
Would do business with this company again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases!
By on 03/08/2012
Great cases! A few the plastic was of inferior quality and a few more were cracked, but overall we are very pleased and will continue to order from your company!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good product for the price.
By on 02/20/2012
Very good product. Can't beat the price or the shipping price. Thank You.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Price and delivery good as always but lacking in quality, front cover doesn't stay on.
By on 02/16/2012
Price and delivery good as always but lacking in quality, front cover doesn't stay on. Something wrong with the hinges at top and bottom so they don't stay together.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good value and very well packaged. Will buy again when needed
By on 02/14/2012
See above
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quite pleased.
By on 02/08/2012
My only complaint was that I only needed 50 CD cases and bought 100 due to pricing or shipping cost.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, but not as sturdy and commercial Jewel Cases
By on 02/08/2012
I moved all my CDs to a 400 CD folder a long time ago, selling off the jewel cases. After some of the CDs were damaged, I decided to replace all those jewel cases and I bought these because of the price. They are a good value and all of them survived shipping, with some having small chips that did not effect the usefulness of the case. BUT they are not as sturdy as the jewel cases you find audio CD's packaged in. They feel softer, flimsier and lighter. The cases don't snap closed as well. But these were 50% cheaper than the same style jewel case from anther site i go to.

Super Media Store did a great job shipping the cases and, again, the cases are a good value for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality.
By on 02/06/2012
They look like nice sturdy trays. Haven't used any yet. A few were broken when they arrived but that is to be expected having been sent across the country.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Jewel Case!
By on 01/30/2012
These cases are great, well packed, none were damaged on arrival. I have made many purchases through Super Media Store and they have been great to deal with, prompt shipping, great service and pricing!