SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 95 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$86.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and product!
By on 09/18/2012
I am a repeat buyer of the jewel cases. They come quickly and fit the bill! I will continue to buy these from SuperMediaStore.com
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Satisfactory.
By on 08/15/2012
These cases are well priced and fit my needs exceptionally well. However, since they are cheep, they do break fairly easily in transit. Even so, I continue to buy them because even if I loose 10, they are still a better deal than most CD cases. I wish SuperMedia would package them better. I have asked the last 2X I have purchased them, but have seen no changes in the packaging.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
24% of the cases were defective.
By on 07/19/2012
24% of the cases were defective, crumbling apart as I first opened them. I am concerned about the ones I am passing on to my customers. I do not recommend this product at all.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beautiful.
By on 06/18/2012
When I make a disc, I want it to look right. I've taken the time and expended the energy to figure out print parameters that fit like a factory label.

Why would I trust that effort to dime-store jewel cases?

These are as they should be. The size is consistent time after time. The cases have no (or very little) flash that gets in the way of the booklets sliding in and out. They fit together nicely, yet come apart with very little effort and the proper flat-tipped instrument.

Who could ask for more?
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you
By on 05/15/2012
Best jewel cases I've found. Great service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good service
By on 05/07/2012
I'm very satisfied with the product & with the delivery. Thank you !
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
So glad Google gave me the link to your site.
By on 04/30/2012
The product,we received was very good.It was just as it was described.We will be ordering from you again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
price was very good
By on 04/30/2012
price good but made cheap
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality and good price
By on 04/26/2012
These are just as advertised and they work well for me and my video business.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt replys, service and delivery, expect place another shortly; highly recomended
By on 04/05/2012
Thanks for the r[prompt replys is solving cancellation issues. The problem was a result of my banking institution being bought out and a not so smoth transition.
Nice to do business with professionals!