SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 101 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$86.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By on 04/20/2013
Keep up the good work
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Quality
By on 03/17/2013
Good Quality
Fast Delivery
but the price went up.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast Shipping, Good Quality Product.
By on 03/05/2013
Fast Shipping, Good Quality Product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Product!!!
By on 02/04/2013
I've found my new cases that I will stick with.
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
cheap stuff
By on 02/01/2013
you get what you pay for.
on top of it, they do not bother to protect your purchase and half of it arrives broken and cracked :(
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great price...
By on 01/31/2013
These jewel cases are excellent and what a price. I tried the ones from Staples and Target and had to return them because the printed media didn't fit properly in the cases. With this ones I have no problem and they are stronger than the other ones.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
Could be a better quality plastic.
By on 01/29/2013
I use these as replacement cases for archiving my music collection. The overall quality of the cases the music industry provides for their products is a much more durable and a harder plastic.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
flimsy Jewel cases
By on 01/28/2013
Not very sturdy, a few of the 200 I bought broke
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Basically a good experience
By on 01/20/2013
I'm very happy with the CD Jewel Cases. I prefer them over the slim cases.
The only problem I had with my order was communication. When I submitted my order, it stated that an email would be sent confirming my order and an order number. The email never came. I left an email asking about the confirmation; no response. The next day I called the 1-800 number and got Jessica's voicemail. No response. I also checked and my credit card had been charged. A week later the package arrived. I think it would be nice if you communicated with your patrons. Thank you.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good looking cases
By on 01/08/2013
I am very glad that SuperMediaStore carries these great cases. They are very versatile and the quality is pretty good.