SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 104 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$86.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 10/09/2016
great
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have had zero problems
By on 09/20/2016
Great reliable product at a good price. All I use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By on 05/11/2016
I have a home recording studio and appreciate being able to buy these in bulk. Good quality and clear as opposed to the ugly multi-colored ones that break easier.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, fast delivery, some breakage
By on 04/01/2016
These are good quality jewel cases, I usually have no complaints with SuperMediaStores products or service. Two jewel cases were damaged in shipping, maybe the shipping box could be padded to prevent this in the future.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistent Product
By on 03/09/2016
These are solid cases that ship out quick and deliver a nice look for our product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Many arrived broken
By on 02/17/2016
The durability of these jewel cases is not great. At least 10 were not useable because they were cracked. The box looked damaged when it arrived so either the shipper dropped it, or the cases were already broken when they were sent. In any case, they should probably be packed better so they survive the UPS or FedEX manhandling. Also, the lids pop out of the sockets too easily, and are hard to get back on.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality at a reasonable price
By on 09/01/2015
As people switch to HD and cloud storage, it's getting increasingly difficult to find replacement jewel boxes.

These were a good deal, at less than 35 cents (including shipping). They arrived well-packed, and I haven't yet found a cracked or broken case.

This is the second time I've ordered jewel boxes from SuperMediaStore, and the second time I've been pleased.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, reasonable price
By on 07/21/2015
Good product, reasonable price...
- Mac
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Average product
By on 07/06/2015
Overall, happy with the product and service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfectly adequate for a replacement cover or a new homemade cd.
By on 02/20/2015
Covers are perfectly adequate, however as is usually the case, they were not packed properly for shipment and the original packing box slams around inside the larger shipping box and they arrive with about 10% breakage.