SuperMediaStore 10.4 mm Standard Single Crystal Clear Tray Assembled CD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4 mm Standard Single Crystal Clear Tray Assembled CD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 84 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$86.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleasantly surprised at the quality
By Ioannis on 04/15/2014
Having used my fair share of poor quality jewel cases, was willing to try online and hope for the best. Not only did they arrive faster than expected, and all intact, the quality is above average.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Customer for life!!!
By on 04/13/2014
By far SuperMediaStore carries the best "Standard Clear Jewel cases" I can fine. They were shipped the best , fastest and unlike the few other store fronts I have ordered from , they were in mint condition. I hope when it comes to these jewel cases , they DON'T CHANGE ANYTHING different from what they are doing now. I'm extremely satisfied so far.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price / value
By David on 04/07/2014
Good price / value
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipped quickly, packaged right, good quality jewel cases, I will buy them again!
By on 02/23/2014
Shipped quickly, packaged right, good quality jewel cases, I will buy them again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent !!
By Jude on 02/10/2014
Excellent service, price, quality and delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great item
By valerie on 01/29/2014
these come in very handy for us. shipped very neatly and no breakage!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and service, for a good product from a great site!
By Jeffrey on 01/22/2014
I had no problems at all with my first experience buying from SuperMediaStore.com . The order came faster than expected, and the cases I bought were perfect for my project. The only reason I give them a quality rating or 4 instead of 5, was because the plastic is a bit brittle that they are made from, and while loading inserts I broke a few more than I would have expected. Otherwise a great experience.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal for the price!
By Michael on 12/23/2013
Cases arrived, well-packed, and with no damage. Case quality is good, but not great. For the price, a very good value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, service, and price.
By Jude on 12/16/2013
Excellent service, product, and price. Ordering process was also excellent.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, average price & no damage in shipping
By Melvin on 11/13/2013
These are the products I use regularly in my business.