SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 98 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$86.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality at a reasonable price
By on 09/01/2015
As people switch to HD and cloud storage, it's getting increasingly difficult to find replacement jewel boxes.

These were a good deal, at less than 35 cents (including shipping). They arrived well-packed, and I haven't yet found a cracked or broken case.

This is the second time I've ordered jewel boxes from SuperMediaStore, and the second time I've been pleased.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, reasonable price
By on 07/21/2015
Good product, reasonable price...
- Mac
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Average product
By on 07/06/2015
Overall, happy with the product and service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfectly adequate for a replacement cover or a new homemade cd.
By on 02/20/2015
Covers are perfectly adequate, however as is usually the case, they were not packed properly for shipment and the original packing box slams around inside the larger shipping box and they arrive with about 10% breakage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I was looking for!
By on 01/14/2015
The cases were delivered in a timely manner and arrived in good condition. They were well packaged and protected from damage. The outer package showed little misuse by the shipper, so everything is fine.
I would recommend this item and seller to my friends.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service & quality
By on 10/06/2014
would definitely buy from them again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By on 08/21/2014
I am satisfied with my purchase, they all arrived in great condition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
200 clear standard jewel cases
By on 06/18/2014
I have purchase some clear jewel cases from another vendor which is better. The price is lesser than 50 cents. The ones I got is still not a bad quality compare to the ones I got from another vendor at the same price. I would buy the jewel cases again. My review is based on my personal experiences with the jewel cases from both vendors. I wish SuperMediaStore double box the jewel cases because I did not a few cracked cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am a return customer do i need to say much more
By on 05/23/2014
I am a long time return customer do i need to say much more
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product and a great price..
By on 05/19/2014
Product arrived in near perfect condition and several days ahead of when it was expected !!! Thanks for your excellent service !!!