SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 95 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$46.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect quality !
By on 02/27/2011
i have seen dozens of review of jewel-cases buyers in many websites. Don't fear about this little boxes, are of premium quality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Finally, jewel boxes that work
By on 02/06/2011
I was glad to find the jewel boxes I got from SuperMediaStore work well.
(Too many others from other sources, fall apart as they are opened.)
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
PRICE COULD BE A LITTLE LESS...BUT QUALITY IS VERY GOOD.
By on 01/31/2011
VERY GOOD PRODUCT. QUICK DELIVERY REGARDLESS OF WEATHER. OVERALL, VERY PLEASED.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Cases
By on 01/26/2011
They are nice cases, well made and look good. Got fast shipping as normal one of the reasons I keep ordering from Supermediastore. Keep up the good work with good product's
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT experience!!
By on 12/16/2010
I was not sure about buying 100 jewel cases because I only needed about 10. However, I was very pleased with the purchase and the quality of the shipping. I was afraid that there would be broken jewel cases but with all the extra padding, everything was perfect.
Thanks for a wonderful experience!!!
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty decent clear jewel box. Not as stury as Memorex ones and at bit more pricey.
By on 12/12/2010
These clear jewel boxes are not as strong as say the Memorex ones in stores (Kmart) The price per 100 or should be under $30 for this quantity. Otherwise a good case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 for everything
By on 11/28/2010
Great boxes
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Cheap and Effective
By on 09/09/2010
The price is almost unbeatable and the delivery was pretty quick. The cases were a little bit flimsy-feeling, but none were broken on arrival and I haven't broken one yet. If you want a more robust case, then buy more expensive ones, but for the bulk cheap order, these are great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty typical clear tray CD case
By on 08/17/2010
Here is an okay CD case. The clear tray is great for when you'd like to add text or graphics to the inside. The case itself, however, is just average in quality. It tends to hang when opening and feels flimsy. The price is right though with Supermedia's larger quantity bundles.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 08/09/2010