SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 95 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$46.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great bargain
By on 01/19/2012
fast delivery
quality product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By on 10/19/2011
Finally! Jewel cases from all too many sources are either too difficult to open (i.e. remove the middle to insert a tray card) or just crack upon the attempt.
These open easily.
Unfortunately, a few are cracked right out of the box. This is probably due to the shipper. Won't deter me from ordering more from SMS when I need them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Not as good as expected...
By on 09/11/2011
For 10.4 MM plastic I expected these to be better quality--they are brittle and flimsy. A handful were broken in the double boxed case. Price and delivery excellent but doesn't meet my standards...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 06/28/2011
Not one of these cases was broken or broke during the process of opening and adding the back tray artwork! Premium quality product! Will be purchasing more!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well packed, quick delivery, great service
By on 06/21/2011
Nice to receive the jewel cases intact (they often come broken from other suppliers) and nice to be able to remove the inner section to insert a tray card, without having to "fight" with the jewel case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
nice product
By on 05/16/2011
this is a nice product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By on 05/06/2011
will reorder
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
CD Cases
By on 04/12/2011
The price was very good and the delivery was excellent. The CD cases were of good quality, not excellent, but for the price worth it. I will be buying more of these CD cases yet this week. I am very happy with this company and its prompt service and great prices.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product. I trust Supermediastore.
By on 03/30/2011
Clear trays are deluxe. No downside to them. Delivery is always on time or sooner than expected. Returns (had to make one recently) are quickly and satisfactorily handled. I trust Supermediastore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
PRICE COULD BE A LITTLE LESS...BUT QUALITY IS VERY GOOD.
By on 03/11/2011
ONCE AGAIN, PRODUCT WAS SHIPPED QUICKLY AND WAS OF GOOD QUALITY. I WILL BE REORDERING THIS ITEM AGAIN.