SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 97 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$46.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Jewel Case!
By on 01/30/2012
These cases are great, well packed, none were damaged on arrival. I have made many purchases through Super Media Store and they have been great to deal with, prompt shipping, great service and pricing!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Cheap and as advertised
By on 01/26/2012
The only down side is these are fragile. Brittle really. Otherwise they are what they are... Not much can be said except they are good enough for a first run when testing markets. I would consider a higher quality case if the audio project was to take off.

But then, today many products are getting cheaper and cheaper in the overall quality of items like these. I do not know if there are better quality CD jewel cases anymore...

I would and will buy these again for the same purpose; market testing on a budget.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great bargain
By on 01/19/2012
fast delivery
quality product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By on 10/19/2011
Finally! Jewel cases from all too many sources are either too difficult to open (i.e. remove the middle to insert a tray card) or just crack upon the attempt.
These open easily.
Unfortunately, a few are cracked right out of the box. This is probably due to the shipper. Won't deter me from ordering more from SMS when I need them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Not as good as expected...
By on 09/11/2011
For 10.4 MM plastic I expected these to be better quality--they are brittle and flimsy. A handful were broken in the double boxed case. Price and delivery excellent but doesn't meet my standards...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 06/28/2011
Not one of these cases was broken or broke during the process of opening and adding the back tray artwork! Premium quality product! Will be purchasing more!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well packed, quick delivery, great service
By on 06/21/2011
Nice to receive the jewel cases intact (they often come broken from other suppliers) and nice to be able to remove the inner section to insert a tray card, without having to "fight" with the jewel case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
nice product
By on 05/16/2011
this is a nice product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By on 05/06/2011
will reorder
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
CD Cases
By on 04/12/2011
The price was very good and the delivery was excellent. The CD cases were of good quality, not excellent, but for the price worth it. I will be buying more of these CD cases yet this week. I am very happy with this company and its prompt service and great prices.