SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 102 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$46.99
You Save: 
$13.04 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$33.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good looking cases
By on 01/08/2013
I am very glad that SuperMediaStore carries these great cases. They are very versatile and the quality is pretty good.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
poor quality have to handle like they are made of glass or they break, dissappointing
By on 12/31/2012
very fragile some where broken when they arrived some broke when trying to use them very dissappointing buy cheap quality but not in price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as promised
By on 12/23/2012
These CD trays are exactly what I expected. Price and delivery were excellent. Though the packaging of the trays seemed a bit light, none arrived broken.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good work.
By on 11/19/2012
The order was received promptly and in good condition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect! Received 100% intact none broken. Excellent price and fast shipping.
By on 11/17/2012
Exactly what I was looking for in a replacement jewel case at this price. These are suitable for most of my replacement needs.

I would also like to buy some heavier weight cases per more money. I haven't found any yet. I would like to have some heavier cases for my highly collectible CDs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great storage
By on 10/19/2012
CD holders were delivered quickly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 10/14/2012
solid case good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and product!
By on 09/18/2012
I am a repeat buyer of the jewel cases. They come quickly and fit the bill! I will continue to buy these from SuperMediaStore.com
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Satisfactory.
By on 08/15/2012
These cases are well priced and fit my needs exceptionally well. However, since they are cheep, they do break fairly easily in transit. Even so, I continue to buy them because even if I loose 10, they are still a better deal than most CD cases. I wish SuperMedia would package them better. I have asked the last 2X I have purchased them, but have seen no changes in the packaging.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
24% of the cases were defective.
By on 07/19/2012
24% of the cases were defective, crumbling apart as I first opened them. I am concerned about the ones I am passing on to my customers. I do not recommend this product at all.