SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium Single Crystal Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 95 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$46.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
Could be a better quality plastic.
By on 01/29/2013
I use these as replacement cases for archiving my music collection. The overall quality of the cases the music industry provides for their products is a much more durable and a harder plastic.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
flimsy Jewel cases
By on 01/28/2013
Not very sturdy, a few of the 200 I bought broke
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Basically a good experience
By on 01/20/2013
I'm very happy with the CD Jewel Cases. I prefer them over the slim cases.
The only problem I had with my order was communication. When I submitted my order, it stated that an email would be sent confirming my order and an order number. The email never came. I left an email asking about the confirmation; no response. The next day I called the 1-800 number and got Jessica's voicemail. No response. I also checked and my credit card had been charged. A week later the package arrived. I think it would be nice if you communicated with your patrons. Thank you.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good looking cases
By on 01/08/2013
I am very glad that SuperMediaStore carries these great cases. They are very versatile and the quality is pretty good.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
poor quality have to handle like they are made of glass or they break, dissappointing
By on 12/31/2012
very fragile some where broken when they arrived some broke when trying to use them very dissappointing buy cheap quality but not in price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as promised
By on 12/23/2012
These CD trays are exactly what I expected. Price and delivery were excellent. Though the packaging of the trays seemed a bit light, none arrived broken.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good work.
By on 11/19/2012
The order was received promptly and in good condition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect! Received 100% intact none broken. Excellent price and fast shipping.
By on 11/17/2012
Exactly what I was looking for in a replacement jewel case at this price. These are suitable for most of my replacement needs.

I would also like to buy some heavier weight cases per more money. I haven't found any yet. I would like to have some heavier cases for my highly collectible CDs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great storage
By on 10/19/2012
CD holders were delivered quickly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 10/14/2012
solid case good