SuperMediaStore 10.4 mm Standard Single Crystal Clear Tray Assembled CD Jewel Cases 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4 mm Standard Single Crystal Clear Tray Assembled CD Jewel Cases 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4 mm Standard Single Crystal Clear Tray Assembled CD Jewel Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 91 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$46.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (36%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By Michael on 04/20/2013
Keep up the good work
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Quality
By ELIZABETH on 03/17/2013
Good Quality
Fast Delivery
but the price went up.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast Shipping, Good Quality Product.
By ELIZABETH on 03/05/2013
Fast Shipping, Good Quality Product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Product!!!
By Robert on 02/04/2013
I've found my new cases that I will stick with.
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
cheap stuff
By on 02/01/2013
you get what you pay for.
on top of it, they do not bother to protect your purchase and half of it arrives broken and cracked :(
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great price...
By Manuel on 01/31/2013
These jewel cases are excellent and what a price. I tried the ones from Staples and Target and had to return them because the printed media didn't fit properly in the cases. With this ones I have no problem and they are stronger than the other ones.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
Could be a better quality plastic.
By Jean-Michel on 01/29/2013
I use these as replacement cases for archiving my music collection. The overall quality of the cases the music industry provides for their products is a much more durable and a harder plastic.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
flimsy Jewel cases
By Jim on 01/28/2013
Not very sturdy, a few of the 200 I bought broke
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Basically a good experience
By Barney on 01/20/2013
I'm very happy with the CD Jewel Cases. I prefer them over the slim cases.
The only problem I had with my order was communication. When I submitted my order, it stated that an email would be sent confirming my order and an order number. The email never came. I left an email asking about the confirmation; no response. The next day I called the 1-800 number and got Jessica's voicemail. No response. I also checked and my credit card had been charged. A week later the package arrived. I think it would be nice if you communicated with your patrons. Thank you.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good looking cases
By Anthony on 01/08/2013
I am very glad that SuperMediaStore carries these great cases. They are very versatile and the quality is pretty good.