SuperMediaStore 10.4 mm Standard Single Crystal Clear Tray Assembled CD Jewel Cases 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4 mm Standard Single Crystal Clear Tray Assembled CD Jewel Cases 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4 mm Standard Single Crystal Clear Tray Assembled CD Jewel Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 84 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$46.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (36%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
just what i wanted thank you very much
By on 05/12/2013
excellent product thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service. Prompt shipment. Value-priced product;.
By Clayton on 04/23/2013
Was very pleased with the whole process of ordering and timely receipt of the product we purchased.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
std-depth looks better than slim-line jewel case
By Sam on 04/21/2013
I prefer standard-thickness cases (DVD and CD) in white or clear for my projects, to visually distinguish them from products in slim-line cases (or white paper sleeves--*YUCK*). The "heft" and the spine label make the product stand out in the "consumer" market.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By Michael on 04/20/2013
Keep up the good work
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Quality
By ELIZABETH on 03/17/2013
Good Quality
Fast Delivery
but the price went up.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast Shipping, Good Quality Product.
By ELIZABETH on 03/05/2013
Fast Shipping, Good Quality Product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Product!!!
By Robert on 02/04/2013
I've found my new cases that I will stick with.
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
cheap stuff
By on 02/01/2013
you get what you pay for.
on top of it, they do not bother to protect your purchase and half of it arrives broken and cracked :(
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great price...
By Manuel on 01/31/2013
These jewel cases are excellent and what a price. I tried the ones from Staples and Target and had to return them because the printed media didn't fit properly in the cases. With this ones I have no problem and they are stronger than the other ones.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
Could be a better quality plastic.
By Jean-Michel on 01/29/2013
I use these as replacement cases for archiving my music collection. The overall quality of the cases the music industry provides for their products is a much more durable and a harder plastic.