SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Double Black CD Jewel Cases 600 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Double Black CD Jewel Cases 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 53 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,007.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good service as usual
By Susan on 08/25/2010
Product arrived on time and was better packed than in the past. But even the double boxing and "biodegradable" peanuts didn't protect the interior box enough. The case may have been dropped before packing also. There were about a 1/2 dozen broken cases, but that's not bad out of 100. This company is the best for price, variety, and all around good service.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Alexis on 08/18/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good case for the money.
By Joseph on 07/19/2010
You won't find a double CD jewel case at a lower price that matches the quality of these cases. Of course, there are some damaged ones in every shipment that I have purchased but Supermediastore.com does a good job packaging for protection. I think the fault lies with with shipper. It's a box; toss it around some despite the warnings of fragility. But I digress, this product does a good job storing CDs. It is sturdy and works well for the many storage needs I have. Overall, I would recommend this to other shoppers. I know I will continue to buy them as long the cost per unit remains fairly reasonable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great experience
By Diane on 07/12/2010
Our order was delivered in super quick time and they shipped it with enough packaging that NOT ONE jewel case was broken (which is often the case from other places).
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By Nicholas on 06/09/2010
The plastic is weak at the hinges; between 10 and 20 were broken on arrival. Comes in a bigger box filled with packing peanuts, around a smaller box that fits these cases pretty tightly.

Other than that, though, pretty decent value for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Keith on 06/07/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always, shopping at SuperMediaStore was a flawless experience from start to finish.
By Alan on 04/18/2010
Product arrived quickly and without any noticeable issues of quality. But, then, that's always been my experience with SuperMediaStore.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
exactly what I wanted and delivered on time.
By Lendell on 04/12/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Adequate product delivered fast!
By Saxon on 03/22/2010
No problems; I will these again from this company.
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Nice CD holders but very fragile.
By Dean on 03/18/2010
For the most part this was a good purchase. Fair price, nice jewel cases. The only problem I had was when the cd cases arrived, I opened the box and many of the jewel cases were smashed. It would be perfect if you could find a way to have these delivered without them being damaged.