SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 600 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 55 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,007.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic quality cases. Easily the best double CD jewel cases available.
By on 09/07/2011
In the past, I've had to order 10% to 15% more empty jewel cases than I need because of breakage during shipping. I needed 92 empty cases for an order, so I was crossing my fingers that a box of 100 would be enough. Only 1 broken out of 100, and I'm not positive that I didn't break it myself!
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
The ones that aren't broken in shipment are just fine.
By on 09/06/2011
These are perfectly suitable jewel cases. They do everything you need a jewel case to do. They are the correct size and they open and close and they hold CDs and inserts. The only problem is that SuperMediaStore has always packed them poorly for shipment. The box containing the cases is put in the shipping box with no padding on one or more sides. So the only thing between the somewhat fragile cases and whatever hard surface the shipping box is dropped against is two pieces of cardboard. Inevitably some cases arrive broken. But I still get these from SuperMediaStore because even if 10% are broken, they're still cheaper per useable case than any other price I can find.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was handled very well.
By on 09/03/2011
A+
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great for 2 dic video gifts
By on 08/29/2011

Quick delivery and product. Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% Satisfaction, great price, product and customer service
By on 08/15/2011
Jewel cases are very similar if not better than the ones in the retail stores which sell them for $12.99 for a 10 pack. I use them for Cd's and they are great!! Highly recommend to anyone interested.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn't have been better
By on 06/14/2011
I purchased 100 of these double jewel cases and they all arrived in perfect condition and on time. I'll definitely use SuperMediaStore.com again. These same jewel cases cost 3x more at my local Staples, so this is a great deal, and with free shipping on top of that.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 05/26/2011
good quality, excellent price and fast delivery
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermediastore has not disappointed me yet.
By on 05/24/2011
I have been buying from them for about 5 years now.
These cases are good quality. Shipping, packaging etc. all A-1.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Many jewel cases were damaged.
By on 04/03/2011
I ordered 200 and 27 were broken. Better packaging should be provided.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
A lot goes into this small package.
By on 02/10/2011
This double CD/DVD jewel case is perfect if you need to minimize the size and weight of a package. I used it for a musician who was about to go on tour in Japan where space was a premium as he travelled around the country. The resulting package was literally half the weight and a faction the size of a standard DVD box.

The plastic box is somewhat flexible, however, provide sufficient stability and adequate protection for the two disks inside. See through windows in either side work nicely for cover art and play list inserts.