SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 600 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 54 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,007.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Very Fragile Product along with poor packaging
By Linear on 05/15/2012
Was a bit upset with the order. The product its self is very fragile, which they have to be handled with care. Materials very thin, hinges will break the slightest wrong movement. Up setting part is the shipping, With the product being so fragile, they only ship them double boxed in two poorly cheap boxes. So 15 out of the 100 order are totally non useable. All broken/shattered etc. Very upsetting!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
poor planning and inventory control and customer service
By Gail on 05/03/2012
I also wanted to purchase standard single jewel cases and was told that they would be out of stock for a month.

This seems to reflect poor planning and inventory control
as well as poor customer service. Do they really expect their customers to wait one month for a product that should be stocked? The person I spoke to does.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
have purchased these in the past and they are fine.
By Robert on 03/14/2012
See summary
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service provided.
By Neil on 03/11/2012
The cases are mostly fine. Had one broken one, but that's not bad given the number. Wish I didn't have to buy so many jewel cases, but I get that that one buys nearly everything in volume these days.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
fast delivery
By steven on 03/04/2012
great product one of the only companys i have found that sell this cd/dvd case.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Speedy delivery, disappointing product
By John T on 02/20/2012
Great speed with the delivery, however the product's small hinged pegs on the black double CD case are very delicate and break off too easily. Almost half of my order was unusable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent as always
By James on 01/25/2012
Fast delivery, always great product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, quick delivery
By Candice on 01/17/2012
will buy again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good purchase at the right price
By Steven on 11/17/2011
This is a good quality product for the money. Package arrived in good shape with no broken cases. I'll be back for more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic quality cases. Easily the best double CD jewel cases available.
By Scott on 09/07/2011
In the past, I've had to order 10% to 15% more empty jewel cases than I need because of breakage during shipping. I needed 92 empty cases for an order, so I was crossing my fingers that a box of 100 would be enough. Only 1 broken out of 100, and I'm not positive that I didn't break it myself!