SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 600 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 57 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,007.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn't figure out the above, but everything was just fine.
By on 09/29/2015
The product was identical to what I have been buying from U-Line for several years, but the price was MUCH cheaper. I couldn't be happier and will surely be buying more every few months.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service good quality price little high
By on 08/19/2015
A+ overall
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, none broken
By on 06/26/2015
Always receive product on time and in good condition. Same with this order, none broken.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I got exactly what I wanted.
By on 11/16/2014
Double-CD Jewel cases, size of a normal case. Received in a very timely manner. Nearly all were in great shape and performed as desired. Would buy these again -- oops! I already have.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a deal!
By on 02/13/2014
These cases are of the same quality as the ones I bought at a local retailer, but for a fraction of the price. I'll definitely buy my next case from here.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
very good
By on 02/03/2014
very good product and service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelent service
By on 01/26/2014
Product quality is great. Use it right away as expected. Good product, good service
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
case quality seems cheap.
By on 09/11/2013
Some of the cases arrived damaged. It's a big pain in the butt to mail them back. These cases seem quite frail...and I'm planning to put them in the mail again. I'm worried.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and efficient service; quality product.
By on 08/28/2013
Although prices on jewel cases are 2-1/2 times more than five years ago, SuperMedia stays competitive. Good product protection when shipped. Not one damaged jewel case in my order. The order arrived sooner than I expected. I recommend SuperMedia to my colleagues for their production needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Jewel Cases
By on 05/21/2013
These jewel cases are very high quality and the price is the lowest I could find anywhere online.An excellent value.