SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 600 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 60 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,007.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 04/19/2016
Received quickly, none broken.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
These are good
By on 04/09/2016
I haven't opened my latest shipment but I have found in the past some will be Broken or cracked most likely due to the shipping Co.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Competitive Prices, Reasonable Quality, Good Delivery
By on 03/15/2016
Although not very robust, these dual cases are just fine for providing label inserts and multiple discs. If handled with care, they should hold up very well. Folks aren't interested much in the cases, they want to listen/view the contents which are generally well protected in these cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn't figure out the above, but everything was just fine.
By on 09/29/2015
The product was identical to what I have been buying from U-Line for several years, but the price was MUCH cheaper. I couldn't be happier and will surely be buying more every few months.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service good quality price little high
By on 08/19/2015
A+ overall
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, none broken
By on 06/26/2015
Always receive product on time and in good condition. Same with this order, none broken.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I got exactly what I wanted.
By on 11/16/2014
Double-CD Jewel cases, size of a normal case. Received in a very timely manner. Nearly all were in great shape and performed as desired. Would buy these again -- oops! I already have.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a deal!
By on 02/13/2014
These cases are of the same quality as the ones I bought at a local retailer, but for a fraction of the price. I'll definitely buy my next case from here.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
very good
By on 02/03/2014
very good product and service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelent service
By on 01/26/2014
Product quality is great. Use it right away as expected. Good product, good service