SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 61 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$123.96
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good case for the money.
By on 07/19/2010
You won't find a double CD jewel case at a lower price that matches the quality of these cases. Of course, there are some damaged ones in every shipment that I have purchased but Supermediastore.com does a good job packaging for protection. I think the fault lies with with shipper. It's a box; toss it around some despite the warnings of fragility. But I digress, this product does a good job storing CDs. It is sturdy and works well for the many storage needs I have. Overall, I would recommend this to other shoppers. I know I will continue to buy them as long the cost per unit remains fairly reasonable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great experience
By on 07/12/2010
Our order was delivered in super quick time and they shipped it with enough packaging that NOT ONE jewel case was broken (which is often the case from other places).
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 06/09/2010
The plastic is weak at the hinges; between 10 and 20 were broken on arrival. Comes in a bigger box filled with packing peanuts, around a smaller box that fits these cases pretty tightly.

Other than that, though, pretty decent value for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/07/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always, shopping at SuperMediaStore was a flawless experience from start to finish.
By on 04/18/2010
Product arrived quickly and without any noticeable issues of quality. But, then, that's always been my experience with SuperMediaStore.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
exactly what I wanted and delivered on time.
By on 04/12/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Adequate product delivered fast!
By on 03/22/2010
No problems; I will these again from this company.
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Nice CD holders but very fragile.
By on 03/18/2010
For the most part this was a good purchase. Fair price, nice jewel cases. The only problem I had was when the cd cases arrived, I opened the box and many of the jewel cases were smashed. It would be perfect if you could find a way to have these delivered without them being damaged.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Good overall value. Packaging better than most, but could be better.
By on 02/23/2010
Overall a good shopping experience. Good communication, prompt shipping, great value. Several jewel boxes were damaged even though the double boxed packaging appeared to offer adequate protection. Apparently UPS is capable of damaging even the best packaged products. Still a good value in spite of the losses.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 02/22/2010
I was very satisfied with how fast and the good service. I would use this service again. I would recommend this site. thank you again.