SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 60 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$123.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn't have been better
By on 06/14/2011
I purchased 100 of these double jewel cases and they all arrived in perfect condition and on time. I'll definitely use SuperMediaStore.com again. These same jewel cases cost 3x more at my local Staples, so this is a great deal, and with free shipping on top of that.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 05/26/2011
good quality, excellent price and fast delivery
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermediastore has not disappointed me yet.
By on 05/24/2011
I have been buying from them for about 5 years now.
These cases are good quality. Shipping, packaging etc. all A-1.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Many jewel cases were damaged.
By on 04/03/2011
I ordered 200 and 27 were broken. Better packaging should be provided.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
A lot goes into this small package.
By on 02/10/2011
This double CD/DVD jewel case is perfect if you need to minimize the size and weight of a package. I used it for a musician who was about to go on tour in Japan where space was a premium as he travelled around the country. The resulting package was literally half the weight and a faction the size of a standard DVD box.

The plastic box is somewhat flexible, however, provide sufficient stability and adequate protection for the two disks inside. See through windows in either side work nicely for cover art and play list inserts.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Order from SuperMediaStore
By on 12/23/2010
I always order these from SuperMediaStore. They are the only suppliers who ship with padding so I don't end up with a bunch of broken jewel cases. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
a pleasure doing business with you
By on 12/07/2010
great service,fast delivery, product exactly as advertised, thanks, theboobooman
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Double Standard Cases you can buy!
By on 11/29/2010
Best Double Standard Cases you can buy!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product for the Money
By on 11/16/2010
I have bought these cases many times over the years and they continue to provide good quality for the cost paid. There are always a few damaged cases but I think this is more the fault of the carrier than Supermediastore.com. They are always packaged as a box inside a box stuffed full of styrofoam peanuts. Free ground shipping is a big plus. The overall cost is less than what I would pay at my local office supply store for a 100 count package. I would recommend this product to other buyers and will continue to buy it for myself in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great experience.
By on 11/10/2010
I will definitely order from this company again!!!