SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Double Black CD Jewel Cases 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Double Black CD Jewel Cases 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 53 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$123.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was handled very well.
By Richard on 09/03/2011
A+
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great for 2 dic video gifts
By Susan on 08/29/2011

Quick delivery and product. Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% Satisfaction, great price, product and customer service
By Barry on 08/15/2011
Jewel cases are very similar if not better than the ones in the retail stores which sell them for $12.99 for a 10 pack. I use them for Cd's and they are great!! Highly recommend to anyone interested.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn't have been better
By Kevin on 06/14/2011
I purchased 100 of these double jewel cases and they all arrived in perfect condition and on time. I'll definitely use SuperMediaStore.com again. These same jewel cases cost 3x more at my local Staples, so this is a great deal, and with free shipping on top of that.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By mykola on 05/26/2011
good quality, excellent price and fast delivery
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermediastore has not disappointed me yet.
By Reagan on 05/24/2011
I have been buying from them for about 5 years now.
These cases are good quality. Shipping, packaging etc. all A-1.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Many jewel cases were damaged.
By John C on 04/03/2011
I ordered 200 and 27 were broken. Better packaging should be provided.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
A lot goes into this small package.
By Monty on 02/10/2011
This double CD/DVD jewel case is perfect if you need to minimize the size and weight of a package. I used it for a musician who was about to go on tour in Japan where space was a premium as he travelled around the country. The resulting package was literally half the weight and a faction the size of a standard DVD box.

The plastic box is somewhat flexible, however, provide sufficient stability and adequate protection for the two disks inside. See through windows in either side work nicely for cover art and play list inserts.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Order from SuperMediaStore
By Jean on 12/23/2010
I always order these from SuperMediaStore. They are the only suppliers who ship with padding so I don't end up with a bunch of broken jewel cases. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
a pleasure doing business with you
By Paul on 12/07/2010
great service,fast delivery, product exactly as advertised, thanks, theboobooman