SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 54 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$123.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I got exactly what I wanted.
By John on 11/16/2014
Double-CD Jewel cases, size of a normal case. Received in a very timely manner. Nearly all were in great shape and performed as desired. Would buy these again -- oops! I already have.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a deal!
By on 02/13/2014
These cases are of the same quality as the ones I bought at a local retailer, but for a fraction of the price. I'll definitely buy my next case from here.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
very good
By johnny on 02/03/2014
very good product and service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelent service
By Danilo on 01/26/2014
Product quality is great. Use it right away as expected. Good product, good service
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
case quality seems cheap.
By Eileen on 09/11/2013
Some of the cases arrived damaged. It's a big pain in the butt to mail them back. These cases seem quite frail...and I'm planning to put them in the mail again. I'm worried.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and efficient service; quality product.
By Dennis on 08/28/2013
Although prices on jewel cases are 2-1/2 times more than five years ago, SuperMedia stays competitive. Good product protection when shipped. Not one damaged jewel case in my order. The order arrived sooner than I expected. I recommend SuperMedia to my colleagues for their production needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Jewel Cases
By James on 05/21/2013
These jewel cases are very high quality and the price is the lowest I could find anywhere online.An excellent value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Does the job but a bit fragile.
By William on 02/06/2013
I use these for a lot of events at my church. One disk is a DVD of the event, the other a CD audio track.

I am finding this last shipment to be fragile. I do not know what has changed, but if I am not real, real careful, the external clear plastic shell is prone to cracking.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This was exactly what I wanted.
By Ron on 01/27/2013
The double cd jewel case was well constructed and came with free shipping which made the selling price one of the lowest on the internet.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By HENRY on 05/23/2012
N/A