SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 60 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$46.99
You Save: 
$13.04 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$33.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $33.95 each!
Buy 2 at $32.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $31.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
fast delivery
By on 03/04/2012
great product one of the only companys i have found that sell this cd/dvd case.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Speedy delivery, disappointing product
By on 02/20/2012
Great speed with the delivery, however the product's small hinged pegs on the black double CD case are very delicate and break off too easily. Almost half of my order was unusable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent as always
By on 01/25/2012
Fast delivery, always great product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, quick delivery
By on 01/17/2012
will buy again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good purchase at the right price
By on 11/17/2011
This is a good quality product for the money. Package arrived in good shape with no broken cases. I'll be back for more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic quality cases. Easily the best double CD jewel cases available.
By on 09/07/2011
In the past, I've had to order 10% to 15% more empty jewel cases than I need because of breakage during shipping. I needed 92 empty cases for an order, so I was crossing my fingers that a box of 100 would be enough. Only 1 broken out of 100, and I'm not positive that I didn't break it myself!
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
The ones that aren't broken in shipment are just fine.
By on 09/06/2011
These are perfectly suitable jewel cases. They do everything you need a jewel case to do. They are the correct size and they open and close and they hold CDs and inserts. The only problem is that SuperMediaStore has always packed them poorly for shipment. The box containing the cases is put in the shipping box with no padding on one or more sides. So the only thing between the somewhat fragile cases and whatever hard surface the shipping box is dropped against is two pieces of cardboard. Inevitably some cases arrive broken. But I still get these from SuperMediaStore because even if 10% are broken, they're still cheaper per useable case than any other price I can find.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was handled very well.
By on 09/03/2011
A+
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great for 2 dic video gifts
By on 08/29/2011

Quick delivery and product. Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% Satisfaction, great price, product and customer service
By on 08/15/2011
Jewel cases are very similar if not better than the ones in the retail stores which sell them for $12.99 for a 10 pack. I use them for Cd's and they are great!! Highly recommend to anyone interested.