SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Premium 2 Disc Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 60 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$46.99
You Save: 
$13.04 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$33.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $33.95 each!
Buy 2 at $32.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $31.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
case quality seems cheap.
By on 09/11/2013
Some of the cases arrived damaged. It's a big pain in the butt to mail them back. These cases seem quite frail...and I'm planning to put them in the mail again. I'm worried.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and efficient service; quality product.
By on 08/28/2013
Although prices on jewel cases are 2-1/2 times more than five years ago, SuperMedia stays competitive. Good product protection when shipped. Not one damaged jewel case in my order. The order arrived sooner than I expected. I recommend SuperMedia to my colleagues for their production needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Jewel Cases
By on 05/21/2013
These jewel cases are very high quality and the price is the lowest I could find anywhere online.An excellent value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Does the job but a bit fragile.
By on 02/06/2013
I use these for a lot of events at my church. One disk is a DVD of the event, the other a CD audio track.

I am finding this last shipment to be fragile. I do not know what has changed, but if I am not real, real careful, the external clear plastic shell is prone to cracking.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This was exactly what I wanted.
By on 01/27/2013
The double cd jewel case was well constructed and came with free shipping which made the selling price one of the lowest on the internet.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By on 05/23/2012
N/A
Price
3.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Very Fragile Product along with poor packaging
By on 05/15/2012
Was a bit upset with the order. The product its self is very fragile, which they have to be handled with care. Materials very thin, hinges will break the slightest wrong movement. Up setting part is the shipping, With the product being so fragile, they only ship them double boxed in two poorly cheap boxes. So 15 out of the 100 order are totally non useable. All broken/shattered etc. Very upsetting!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
poor planning and inventory control and customer service
By on 05/03/2012
I also wanted to purchase standard single jewel cases and was told that they would be out of stock for a month.

This seems to reflect poor planning and inventory control
as well as poor customer service. Do they really expect their customers to wait one month for a product that should be stocked? The person I spoke to does.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
have purchased these in the past and they are fine.
By on 03/14/2012
See summary
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service provided.
By on 03/11/2012
The cases are mostly fine. Had one broken one, but that's not bad given the number. Wish I didn't have to buy so many jewel cases, but I get that that one buys nearly everything in volume these days.