Spin-X Duplication Grade Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (47DR8-SIH50C)
Spin-X Duplication Grade Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (47DR8-SIH50C)
Spin-X Duplication Grade Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (47DR8-SIH50C)
Spin-X Duplication Grade Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (47DR8-SIH50C)
Spin-X Duplication Grade Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (47DR8-SIH50C)

Review of Spin-X Duplication Grade Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (47DR8-SIH50C)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (26%)
Sale Price: 
$16.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.99 each!
Buy 2 at $15.99 each!
Buy 10 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always reliable
By Gary on 02/18/2013
good stuff
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Discs for the every day job
By Jan-Arden on 01/28/2013
I took off a star for Quality as the print to hub is not exactly what one would think or want. Not a deal breaker though as these discs are as dependable as a disc can be. The only failures I've had have been burner issues and not the discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
mixed emotions
By Thomas on 12/06/2012
It's much too early to tell re the quality of these disks, as they've only just arrived and I've only burned a couple of them.

What I'm certainly NOT impressed with was the haphazard packaging and the fact of the cake box having arrived broken !

There's no telling what effect the abuse that caused said breakage might have on the disks themselves, especially in regard to possible stress distortion on the magnetic film.

Given that the shipping took considerably longer than expected (about 3x the average NewEgg shipment), the cost and hassle of returning them seemed a most unsatisfactory option. So I transferred them to a spare cake box I had on hand and will keep my fingers crossed as to the possible failure rate.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Rodolpho on 08/24/2012
works fine
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal!
By Urban on 08/20/2012
I haven't used any of these diacs yet, but have had good results with this brand in the past. Some might be defective but other major brands have created Coasters too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
The work horse of DVDs
By Jan-Arden on 04/16/2012
I've used these discs for a long time and have had great luck with them. They are really dependable. Shipping packaging could use a little improvement, but there was nothing damaged.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very Happy
By ZIGMUND on 03/08/2011
Only one coaster out of 200.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality and the right price make these our choice.
By John on 06/27/2010
After 7 years of experimenting with all brands of Inkjet Hub Printable DVD-R, this is the best we have found for our business. We use between 500 & 1000 of these per week and the error rate is less than 1%. They are consistently of the highest quality and they maximize our profits. We highly recommend these to all our associates.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product and good delivery
By Laurel on 06/06/2010
I use a Epson 700 artisan and these discs just POP! I love the silver - it it's almost like printing on a pearl paper.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Nice product, but...
By Jonathan on 05/16/2010
..these are not hub printable discs. The center hub is clear.