Sony HDM-63VG MiniDV/HDV 63min High Definition Data Tape Cartridge 5 Packs
Sony HDM-63VG MiniDV/HDV 63min High Definition Data Tape Cartridge 5 Packs

Review of Sony HDM-63VG MiniDV/HDV 63min High Definition Data Tape Cartridge 5 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$42.99
You Save: 
$5.04 (12%)
Sale Price: 
$37.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and reliability.
By David L. on 09/19/2011
The quality and product was as described, and the delivery was timely. Would recommend to others.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company to do business with
By Thomas on 09/19/2011
I order all my cd's, dvd's and hd video tapes from these guys. You will not find a better tape for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, delivered when they said they would.
By Geoffrey on 08/08/2011
Thanks for the quick turn around and free delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best online Quality all around
By Jason on 05/30/2011
Great quality tapes !
only HDV tapes I use so its great to have a affordable source with awesome shipping that I can rely on - SUPERMEDIASTORE .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great tape at a great price!
By Michael on 05/22/2011
My tape of choice. Never a bum in the bunch. These are packed individually -- which makes no never-mind to me -- and the price with shipping is the best I have found!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price for this product.
By Anita on 05/09/2011
I use this product on a regular basis but have never purchased it from SuperMediaStore. I have not used the product yet, but have not doubt in my mind it will work just as good.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
ok
By Jonathan on 03/31/2011
would have preferred them boxed instead of loose
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good tapes
By Ted on 02/23/2011
Using this for recording with Canon HV-20 camcorder.
No dropped frames , picture quality is very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good experience
By Mary on 12/21/2010
The product arrived quickly. When I had a question as to why my coupon code wouldn't work, I received an immediate phone call and the problem was solved.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I need it
By Jaime Morel on 12/13/2010
thank you guys for the right services