Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 20 Packs
Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 20 Packs

Review of Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 20 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 82 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$55.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (18%)
Sale Price: 
$45.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Right product in right quantity arrived right on time.
By FRANK on 05/15/2011
Appreciate the quick delivery of the tapes which I used this past weekend to shoot a wedding. Everything went just fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything I wanted...
By Brian on 03/31/2011
It's the product I asked for and the delivery was right on time. I come to expect this kind of quality and promptness from Super Media Store. Well done.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
There in a pinch!!
By Dennis on 02/13/2011
I had a week of lead time so I dropped by the W@[^^@>t to see how much some tapes would be 3 for $20. Crazy!!
So I ran by B{$][ }()Y an found 6 for $30. Insane!!!
Went home jumped on the computer Sunday after noon ordered 20 for $40. Sweet Deal Got them Thursday. Shot my show on saturday knowing I didn't get reamed with brick and mortar.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
all good
By Asael on 01/25/2011
all good thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good tapes
By Phil on 01/17/2011
Good tapes, been getting these at the local big box store, but they don't carry them anymore. So supermediastore had the best price! Good tapes for SD recordings with my Sony VX2100's. I was using Maxell's but they started dropping frames. I havent had near as many problems with the Sonys. Hopefully this is the last batch of tapes I have to buy, I want to upgrade to HD and tape free! (probably the NX5U)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping, best price.
By Naomi on 12/21/2010
Definitely the best price I could find for this product. Shipped fast, and no hassle. Thanks so much!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I use these instead of HDV tapes
By Nick on 12/20/2010
These tapes are good enough for HDV use, and saves lots of money compared to those tapes. I have been using them for a long time with no dropouts or problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By digitalsportspics.com on 12/19/2010
Timely delivery great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
love the product
By James on 12/09/2010
love the product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Media Store Deleiver on what that advertise
By Cris on 10/21/2010
Super Media Store Deleiver on what that advertise, at the price you can afford.
Thanks,