Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 20 Packs
Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 20 Packs

Review of Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 20 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$55.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$44.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good service!
By on 02/02/2012
Product was delivered in a very quick manner. i couldn't find prices that were even close to what SuperMediaStore.com offered.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as Sony :-)
By on 01/22/2012
Good product, good service!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good all around tape at a good price.
By on 01/17/2012
A good all around tape at a good price. Delivery was on-time as promised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Get the job done efficiently
By on 01/03/2012
Good price and very reliable.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
WARNING! Don't use on anything that can't be re-recorded!
By on 11/28/2011
We have been using these on and off for over 10 years and never had a problem. The last batch we got had HUGE gliches. Tape didn't record in the middle of a football play and a song. Just stopped and then started back up. Used 3 different cameras and 3 different events and had from 1 to 4 minutes gliches!!!! Will NEVER use these again for anything we are paid to record or anything that can't be recorded again. :( Sooo disappointed.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a fine price.
By on 11/10/2011
This website has the best deals! I would rather shop here than the ripoff tech stores around town.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 10/02/2011
Very reliable site!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great tape for single-use
By on 09/28/2011
I use these tapes for event videography, upload them to my server, and then archive the tapes. I have never had any problems.
You could probably buy more expensive tapes, and re-use them, but if you are re-using your tapes, you either need to stop, or find a cheaper hobby. (I'm just sayin...)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 09/20/2011
Reliable service, fast shipment.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipment of products. Exactly what I ordered.
By on 08/17/2011
Product was delivered in a very quick manner. i couldn't find prices that were even close to what SuperMediaStore.com offered.