Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 20 Packs
Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 20 Packs

Review of Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 20 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$69.99
You Save: 
$14.19 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$55.80
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I wanted. Completely satisfied.
By on 12/18/2012
Keep up the great work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best DV tape!
By on 12/12/2012
I have never had a problem with Sony DV premium. At $2 a tape it is a good deal and not worth the chance of a problem to go with anything else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
I like the quality, price and quantity of this product, but i dont particularly like the way the delivery service just puts your package at your front door and leaves and not even ring the door bell. What if this was a $2000 dollar order?
By on 12/10/2012
I like the quality, price and quantity of this product, but i dont particularly like the way the delivery service just puts your package at your front door and leaves and not even ring the door bell. What if this was a $2000 dollar order? Someone could just come by and grab it and leave. But other than that everything is OK.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 12/04/2012
Good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service.....
By on 11/19/2012
No problem with any order I have ever placed. I feel confident when I hit the buy button
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast order processing and delivery
By on 10/30/2012
Very impressed by how fast you got that package to me. Your prices is very good also.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, great price
By on 10/29/2012
I am pleased with the service I get from Supermedia Store, I haven't had any problems with their products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 10/01/2012
Love the price and reliability of these !!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Ship will buy from again
By on 08/29/2012
Fast Ship will buy from again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable and priced right when purchased in quantity
By on 05/22/2012
This is the one DV tape I can honestly say has never failed me and I have used several thousand of these over time.

Thank you SuperMediaStore for being so easy to do business with, packaging and providing quality products at reasonable prices...reasonable...meaning they could always be a little MORE reasonable.

Thank you!!