Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 20 Packs
Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 20 Packs

Review of Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 20 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 87 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$99.95
You Save: 
$27.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$72.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only tape that I use
By on 05/01/2014
Be careful when you mix brands of DVC tapes you can have problems with your cameras. To keep from having this problem I only use SONY DVC tape. I use 100's of these tapes a year and have had very little trouble with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good tape, but why a 15% price increase?
By on 03/12/2014
I always buy this tape. A 20 pack last year was $39.99 now $45.99 A 15% increase in only 1 year. I wish I could raise my rates that much.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Sony MiniDV 60min Tapes are just what I need for my old camera
By on 12/16/2013
For those of us still using "old" videocameras that record on MiniDV tape, SuperMedia has continued to be my reliable sole supplier. Thank goodness that this tape product is still being supported. And, love the FREE shipping to top it all off.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
All was great!
By on 11/06/2013
JUst Great!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not used the product as yet.
By on 11/05/2013
I have not used the product as yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with these tapes.
By on 07/22/2013
..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Safe & easy to order and pay, and quick delivery for quality goods.
By on 06/30/2013
Safe & easy to order and pay, and quick delivery for quality goods. I would definitely order additional merchandise from Super Media Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Ship - will buy from again
By on 06/13/2013
Will buy from again
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product!
By on 05/30/2013
Great product but sometimes I find it at a better price somewhere else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great tapes
By on 05/21/2013
good quality....was using nothing but the videographer grade tapes but these are 1/3 of the price and work just as well...