Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 20 Packs
Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 20 Packs

Review of Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 20 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$69.99
You Save: 
$14.19 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$55.80
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best tapes
By on 06/12/2015
Great quality and fast delivery. You can't beat Super Media Store Service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Tape money buys for $2 a piece!
By on 01/16/2015
I always buy these when they are on sale now... I am a pro videographer, and still use tape, because the higher end cameras I use need them, but I like having tape as a back up and capturing to a firestore.... these are as reliable as the HDV version that sony makes for $8 a piece! - Keep your heads clean, and you'll never have an issue. - I have shot about 2000 of these in my 20+ years in business, and only had about 5 or 6 tapes that didn't perform as they should have... So, I consider myself an expert on tape, since I have used every brand... keep these in the plastic until you are just ready to use them, and they have like a 2 year shelf life... hope sony continues to make them for a few more years, as I want to squeeze as much out of 1080 as I can, before everything is 4K+ in a couple of years...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable
By on 11/10/2014
This product is reliable and the peeps at SuperMediaStore are prompt and reliable, as always!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price
By on 10/15/2014
Good Price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product and quality
By on 07/23/2014
We have been using these tapes in our camera that shoots both on card and a tape and they make a great back up and have never given us a problem with our Pro HD cameras.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems
By on 05/06/2014
great service again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only DVC tapes for me
By on 05/01/2014
Be careful when you mix brands of DVC tapes you can have problems with your cameras. To keep from having this problem I only use SONY DVC tape. I use 100's of these tapes a year and have had very little trouble with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only DVC tapes that I use
By on 05/01/2014
Be careful when you mix brands of DVC tapes you can have problems with your cameras. To keep from having this problem I only use SONY DVC tape. I use 100's of these tapes a year and have had very little trouble with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I only use SONY DVC tapes
By on 05/01/2014
Be careful when you mix brands of DVC tapes you can have problems with your cameras. To keep from having this problem I only use SONY DVC tape. I use 100's of these tapes a year and have had very little trouble with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only tape that I use
By on 05/01/2014
Be careful when you mix brands of DVC tapes you can have problems with your cameras. To keep from having this problem I only use SONY DVC tape. I use 100's of these tapes a year and have had very little trouble with them.