Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs
Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs

Review of Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 136 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$33.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$22.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always reliable
By on 02/11/2011
Great price on a reliable unit. I re-order the 10 pack every time I run out. Sony tapes work every time for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for all ten!!! I'll order from SuperMedia from now on!
By on 02/08/2011
Quick delivery and a great price! I don't think anyone can beat the prices SuperMedia has!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you for offering the Sony DVM60PRL DV Tape in Bulk
By on 02/06/2011
My local discount club stores have discontinued offering Mini DV tape, which was in bulk. Since I purchase the professional grade inkjet printable DVDs from SuperMediaStore, I was ever so pleased to see the bulk Sony DVM60PRL offered and the bonus of free shipping and 3 delivery met my needs as well as trusted quality of the video tape.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
YOUR COMPANY IS EFFICIENT AND EASY TO DEAL WITH.
By on 02/02/2011
ALL PRODUCTS I HAVE EVER ORDERED HAVE BEEN WELL WORTH THE MONEY & SENT IN A TIMELY MANNER. I WILL DEAL WITH YOU AGAIN & AGAIN.
THANK YOU
BARB
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By on 02/02/2011
I've been using these tapes for years and these guys had a great price on them
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent,fast, hassle-free transaction as always
By on 01/30/2011
Excellent quality tapes and an absolutely awesome price. Supermediastore rules in online media arena.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product work
By on 01/29/2011
I've been using this product for years. Inexpensive and gets the job done.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price on Sony Tapes, always get them from Supermediastore
By on 01/27/2011
all these years I always bought my tapes from Supermediastore with no problems with the Sony mini dv tapes at all
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product at a very good price.
By on 01/25/2011
I've been using this tapes for several years and have yet to have any problems with them. It is a very good product and if you are patient, you can get them at a very good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Been buying from you for years never had a problem.
By on 01/24/2011
Fast at a good price.