Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs
Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs

Review of Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 135 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$33.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$22.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good tape for the price
By Orley on 03/16/2011
The quality is very good with one exception. Occasionally there is some "skipping."
I have remedied this by unwinding and rewinding the tapes before using them for filming.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellant value
By Richard on 03/10/2011
Great price on quality video tapes. Will definitely purchase again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DV Tapes
By Rudy on 03/07/2011
Great tapes at a great value.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service as always
By Dusan on 03/07/2011
very good tape for the price, even decent quality at HD mode
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sony a name you can count on!
By Curt on 03/02/2011
I have used these tapes for years and have never had a bad one yet. I rely on these to give me good quality and reliable video.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sony Product - Excellent quality, no dropouts
By Michael on 02/28/2011
I've had good luck with Sony products over the years, and this is no exception. No dropouts even after multiple passes, and the price is very reasonable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
amazing!
By Milaine on 02/27/2011
this website sent my order right away...I got it within a week's time...it's exactly what i ordered and what i expected. great deal!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price, fast delivery
By Bruce on 02/27/2011
always get these Sony tapes from Supermediastore.com great price and free delivery. Never any problems with the tapes either.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and price
By Mohan on 02/12/2011
Very happy with the purchase of these tapes.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always reliable
By Sam on 02/11/2011
Great price on a reliable unit. I re-order the 10 pack every time I run out. Sony tapes work every time for me.