Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs
Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs

Review of Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 132 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$33.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (26%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service as always
By Dusan on 03/07/2011
very good tape for the price, even decent quality at HD mode
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sony a name you can count on!
By Curt on 03/02/2011
I have used these tapes for years and have never had a bad one yet. I rely on these to give me good quality and reliable video.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sony Product - Excellent quality, no dropouts
By Michael on 02/28/2011
I've had good luck with Sony products over the years, and this is no exception. No dropouts even after multiple passes, and the price is very reasonable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
amazing!
By Milaine on 02/27/2011
this website sent my order right away...I got it within a week's time...it's exactly what i ordered and what i expected. great deal!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price, fast delivery
By Bruce on 02/27/2011
always get these Sony tapes from Supermediastore.com great price and free delivery. Never any problems with the tapes either.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and price
By Mohan on 02/12/2011
Very happy with the purchase of these tapes.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always reliable
By Sam on 02/11/2011
Great price on a reliable unit. I re-order the 10 pack every time I run out. Sony tapes work every time for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for all ten!!! I'll order from SuperMedia from now on!
By Charles on 02/08/2011
Quick delivery and a great price! I don't think anyone can beat the prices SuperMedia has!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you for offering the Sony DVM60PRL DV Tape in Bulk
By Linda on 02/06/2011
My local discount club stores have discontinued offering Mini DV tape, which was in bulk. Since I purchase the professional grade inkjet printable DVDs from SuperMediaStore, I was ever so pleased to see the bulk Sony DVM60PRL offered and the bonus of free shipping and 3 delivery met my needs as well as trusted quality of the video tape.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
YOUR COMPANY IS EFFICIENT AND EASY TO DEAL WITH.
By Barb on 02/02/2011
ALL PRODUCTS I HAVE EVER ORDERED HAVE BEEN WELL WORTH THE MONEY & SENT IN A TIMELY MANNER. I WILL DEAL WITH YOU AGAIN & AGAIN.
THANK YOU
BARB