Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs
Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs

Review of Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 136 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$33.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$22.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Get the job done efficiently
By Randy on 01/03/2012
Great price and very reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reasonably priced and quick delivery
By Jerry on 11/22/2011
This was my first purchase with this company and it couldn't have been a better experience. I am very pleased with the price and the quick delivery of the product. I will definitely purchase from this company again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy.
By Kenneth on 11/20/2011
Great buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent
By Michael L on 11/06/2011
I always have had a good experience with my orders from Supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Tapes!
By Brooks on 10/20/2011
Ive been shooting footage to Sont MiniDVs for years! Ive never had a single problem with them at all. They record a great image from my Canon HDV camera and the audio is super crisp! I dont understand why people buy the HD Mini DVs, these do the same job for way less! I'm sure there are slight differences, but if your on a budget, these tapes are the way to go!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Aron on 10/19/2011
Great price for this brand of tape!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Tapes
By Brooks on 10/03/2011
Been using Sony MiniDVs for years now and love them. Great tapes, never had a single issue. I hate that things are moving towards SDHC but for now I still love using tapes.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Kurt on 07/24/2011
These tapes get the job done....I hardly ever get dropouts with these tapes. Whatever tapes you decide to use....stick with that brand and don't change types. Your camera heads will appreciate it very much.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome exprience ordering!
By John on 07/21/2011
These tapes at my local Wal-Mart is $15 for a 3 pack. On hear I got 10 of them for $28.oo. Great value, great quality tapes for my Canon HV30 HD camera.

I highly recommended this website and their products! Great prices!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product!
By Rudy on 07/05/2011
Product worked perfect for my project!