Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs
Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs

Review of Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 132 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$33.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (26%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Tapes!
By Brooks on 10/20/2011
Ive been shooting footage to Sont MiniDVs for years! Ive never had a single problem with them at all. They record a great image from my Canon HDV camera and the audio is super crisp! I dont understand why people buy the HD Mini DVs, these do the same job for way less! I'm sure there are slight differences, but if your on a budget, these tapes are the way to go!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Aron on 10/19/2011
Great price for this brand of tape!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Tapes
By Brooks on 10/03/2011
Been using Sony MiniDVs for years now and love them. Great tapes, never had a single issue. I hate that things are moving towards SDHC but for now I still love using tapes.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Kurt on 07/24/2011
These tapes get the job done....I hardly ever get dropouts with these tapes. Whatever tapes you decide to use....stick with that brand and don't change types. Your camera heads will appreciate it very much.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome exprience ordering!
By John on 07/21/2011
These tapes at my local Wal-Mart is $15 for a 3 pack. On hear I got 10 of them for $28.oo. Great value, great quality tapes for my Canon HV30 HD camera.

I highly recommended this website and their products! Great prices!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product!
By Rudy on 07/05/2011
Product worked perfect for my project!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great value, great product
By Tamarah on 06/20/2011
Great value for your price - best around in fact!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
exactly what I ordered
By Cameron on 06/13/2011
I have used this product for several years, and have never been disappointed. The reason delivery was down-rated is that I live on a farm, and in this rural area, nobody comes and goes through the front door, but always from the back porch or garage! The Fed-Ex person didn't know that, so the package sat at the front door for two days unnoticed!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
:)
By Rudy on 05/02/2011
Everything I needed!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good product and a good value.
By Gregory on 05/02/2011
Sony quality at a good price.