Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs
Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs

Review of Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 134 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$33.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (26%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I was looking for
By Thomas on 04/09/2012
You had the tapes available in various quantities which can be very helpful depending on the situation.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable
By Curt on 03/24/2012
You can always count on Sony.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SONY mini DV tape
By Al on 03/22/2012
Always quality. Always dependable. SuperMedia Store's price is a great discount.
One thing to note on these tape shells.....there is an electrical connection made between the camera and the shell. It is important to make sure you have a quality product for that alone otherwise you will have all kinds of trouble making your camera operate.
These tapes always deliver their end. Should camera trouble show up, a very careful cleaning of the connection to the tape shell is the answer. Eventually those very thin wires get dirty.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price on Mini DV Tapes
By Bruce on 03/05/2012
Supermediastore.com has great prices and fast delivery on Sony Mini DV tapes.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
best price
By Gregory on 02/19/2012
I have to keep a stock of these tapes on hand and every time I research for the best price including shipping this store is the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Delano on 01/30/2012
Delivered in a timely fashion. product is a great buy. I will continued using SMS for my computer and video needs. D. O"Banion
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best out there
By sebastian on 01/25/2012
These are the only brand of mini-dv tapes I use. I've used this brand for years and never really had a problem. With the easy purchase process and quick delivery, Supermedia store is the only place I buy from.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good buy
By Gary on 01/11/2012
Good buy, excellent product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Get the job done efficiently
By Randy on 01/03/2012
Great price and very reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reasonably priced and quick delivery
By Jerry on 11/22/2011
This was my first purchase with this company and it couldn't have been a better experience. I am very pleased with the price and the quick delivery of the product. I will definitely purchase from this company again.