Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs
Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs

Review of Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 132 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$33.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (26%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything went great! Thanks for the tapestock.
By Danny on 08/08/2012
I think that's got it covered
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Hassle free, excellent service
By Ray on 08/06/2012
Shipment arrived earlier than anticipated.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love SuperMediaStore
By Rosemary on 05/23/2012
Fast shipping, great price. Never disappointed with SuperMediaStore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can always count on Sony!
By Curt on 05/14/2012
I like to use Sony tapes I have not had a bad one yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best available at a reasonable for general pro shooting
By Marty on 05/02/2012
These are simply the best MiniDV tabes out there for folks still using tape. I use them all of the time and have for many years. By the way, Sony cams should use Sony tapes. Supermedia Store's prices for the packs are the best you will find.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good deal!
By H. C. on 04/22/2012
The tapes are a good match for my Sony camcorder. I only use the tapes once then transfer and edit the footage. I have never run into any problems.

As in the past, I am very pleased with overall quality of products, delivery and service from SuperMedia Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality premium grade tapes.
By Blake on 04/19/2012
I shoot at least 100 hours of tape each year with a Canon XL2. These tapes load perfectly and provide error free recording and playback on any device I use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
The Best Tapes ever
By Raffi on 04/12/2012
if you are using sony camer you better use this tapes never a different other brand.
take my word sony and thats all .
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I was looking for
By Thomas on 04/09/2012
You had the tapes available in various quantities which can be very helpful depending on the situation.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable
By Curt on 03/24/2012
You can always count on Sony.