Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs
Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs

Review of Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 135 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$33.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$22.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, especially with Free shipping
By Frazier on 10/02/2012
If you still need tape stock this is your best way to buy them, inexpensive and if you buy enough they'll also ship for free. You can't lose.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By JAHmilah on 08/26/2012
thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price; quality product
By Ramesh on 08/23/2012
I have bought these tapes from SuperMedia a few times. Very good product and SuperMedia has the best price. Timely shipping as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything went great! Thanks for the tapestock.
By Danny on 08/08/2012
I think that's got it covered
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Hassle free, excellent service
By Ray on 08/06/2012
Shipment arrived earlier than anticipated.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love SuperMediaStore
By Rosemary on 05/23/2012
Fast shipping, great price. Never disappointed with SuperMediaStore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can always count on Sony!
By Curt on 05/14/2012
I like to use Sony tapes I have not had a bad one yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best available at a reasonable for general pro shooting
By Marty on 05/02/2012
These are simply the best MiniDV tabes out there for folks still using tape. I use them all of the time and have for many years. By the way, Sony cams should use Sony tapes. Supermedia Store's prices for the packs are the best you will find.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good deal!
By H. C. on 04/22/2012
The tapes are a good match for my Sony camcorder. I only use the tapes once then transfer and edit the footage. I have never run into any problems.

As in the past, I am very pleased with overall quality of products, delivery and service from SuperMedia Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality premium grade tapes.
By Blake on 04/19/2012
I shoot at least 100 hours of tape each year with a Canon XL2. These tapes load perfectly and provide error free recording and playback on any device I use.