Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs
Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs

Review of Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 136 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$33.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$22.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ALWAYS THE BEST QUALITY
By on 01/27/2013
DEPENDABLE & UNFAILING PRODUCTS. WE USE THESE ALL THE TIME FOR OUR PUBLIC ACCESS TELEVISION SHOW "OUT & ABOUT WITH BARB & ANDRE - THE VIDEO STORYTELLERS.
BARB
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Stock up for the future.
By on 01/17/2013
If you shoot video with a mini DV camcorder, (I use an XL2) you might want to stock pile some of these tapes. They might not keep making them forever...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great!
By on 12/23/2012
great price on hard to find item
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good tape for the price
By on 12/21/2012
I use these. Tapes are better priced on here than at other stores but I still feel they charge a bit much for them. Quality is good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality DV Tapes
By on 12/10/2012
I always use Sony Tapes in my Sony DVC camcorders and I have never had a failure in over 10 seasons of Sports video
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best place to find Mni DVs!
By on 12/04/2012
Shipping is fast! Quality is great! These tapes works just as good if not better than the Premium ones for half the price! I'll always go through Supermedia store and i'll always go with Sony MiniDVs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
overall good
By on 12/03/2012
Price, delivery good!!
Don't know about quality yet as I have not had the chance to use them....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable
By on 11/30/2012
I've purchased these mini DVs from supreme diastole for many years. They are reliable and have the best prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product.
By on 11/16/2012
I'll try buying here again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Service and great price!
By on 11/14/2012
Very pleased with the Sony Mini DVD tapes!