Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs
Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs

Review of Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 134 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$33.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (26%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great!
By Clifford on 12/23/2012
great price on hard to find item
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good tape for the price
By Dirk on 12/21/2012
I use these. Tapes are better priced on here than at other stores but I still feel they charge a bit much for them. Quality is good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality DV Tapes
By Bruce on 12/10/2012
I always use Sony Tapes in my Sony DVC camcorders and I have never had a failure in over 10 seasons of Sports video
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best place to find Mni DVs!
By Brooks on 12/04/2012
Shipping is fast! Quality is great! These tapes works just as good if not better than the Premium ones for half the price! I'll always go through Supermedia store and i'll always go with Sony MiniDVs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
overall good
By Syndia on 12/03/2012
Price, delivery good!!
Don't know about quality yet as I have not had the chance to use them....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable
By Troy on 11/30/2012
I've purchased these mini DVs from supreme diastole for many years. They are reliable and have the best prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product.
By Allen on 11/16/2012
I'll try buying here again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Service and great price!
By Greg on 11/14/2012
Very pleased with the Sony Mini DVD tapes!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast turnaround
By elia on 10/15/2012
Great price and fast turn around. Happy customer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, especially with Free shipping
By Frazier on 10/02/2012
If you still need tape stock this is your best way to buy them, inexpensive and if you buy enough they'll also ship for free. You can't lose.