Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs
Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs

Review of Sony DVM60PRR Mini DV Tape 60min Premium Data Cartridge 10 Packs


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 134 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$33.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (26%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality tape for not so professional work.
By Mike on 11/08/2010
I order a lot with this company. They have very competitive prices. Most of what I order qualifies for FREE shipping. That alone saves us a bundle. After I'm done writing this I going to place another order with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and great prices
By nilsa on 11/07/2010
Best prices for mini dv tapes and the shipping is fast, accurate and sometimes even faster than expected. Also they email you to let u know the shipping is on its way and when it arrived. I call that great customer appreciation. That is the way everyone should do business.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exceeded expectation!
By Michael on 11/07/2010
Product was delivered accurately and earlier than expected. Will definitely order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery, got just what I wanted
By Nick on 11/05/2010
I ordered the tapes late on a Friday evening and had the tapes in my hands by the next Thursday. I got exactly what I ordered and they work great. Major kudos on the quick delivery, days before I expected to get it!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product! Will order More!
By Jonathan on 11/02/2010
came in perfect shape! works great for mini DV Camcorders!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
I won't buy Sony Premium mini DV tapes again
By Sharon on 10/26/2010
I purchased 10 Sony Premium mini DV tapes and used four of them taping a long play.
I had two Canon GL2's and the first tape used in the second camera was completely useless. All the way through it was black on one side and kind of jagged where the black ended, and then you could see the picture on the right that was being shot. There wasn't any audio either. And it looked fine in the viewfinder, so no clue that anything was wrong until after the event. The second tape in this camera was fine so I know it wasn't the camera.
In the camera I was using, one of the tapes had just a minimal glitch or break-up of the picture. Very disappointing as there's no "redo" at a live event.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service...as Always
By Steven on 10/17/2010
SuperMediaStore continues to deliver their products to me in a timely manor. These Sony tapes have always deliver a great quality picture on my aging VX-2100. I have not experienced a dropped frame or any issue using these tapes over the years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By James on 10/12/2010
great item
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DEAL
By John on 10/11/2010
Very Satisfied
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything I wanted - fast delivery, good quality, inexpensive price
By Greg on 10/06/2010
At a price nearly 70% off retail I got all the things I wanted. The right product at a great price, and quickly delivered.