SuperMediaStore 1 to 7 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail
SuperMediaStore 1 to 7 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 7 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$445.00
You Save: 
$97.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$348.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By on 12/05/2011
I ordered my machine before Thanksgiving and figured that it would be really delayed getting to me due to the holiday...But you all proved me wrong seeing that I ordered it that sunday before and recieved it only 2 days after Thanksgiving...A 6 day delivery all the way to Baltimore...Don't know how but you all did it...The machine is great and I have already recomended it to others...It pumps out cd's in no time...I will be doing more buisness with you in the future...Thanks again

Baltimore
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Outstanding time-saver for doing large projects!
By on 11/14/2011
tstanding time-saver for doing large projects! My only problem is that I didn't understand when I had a very urgent deadline to burn 1,000 DVDs is that this Duplicator is not an "on the shelf item", it is custom-built and tested for you when you order it, so give yourself about a week to a week and 1/2 ahead of when you plan to use it.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
machine is great so far working properly....
By on 10/23/2011
delivery was not good it was left o n front steps in THE POURING RAIN covered in a clear trash bag but not damage as of yet. Need better service when comes to products being delivered this is not some cheap stuff were talking about here....
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product works great
By on 10/03/2011
Not only does the duplicator do everything we wanted it to, in a stand alone unit, the price was within our budget and we received it quickly. I don't give 5 stars readily, but this duplicator and the service at supermediastore deserves it.

Wayne Thing
WBBJ-TV
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything I'd hoped for and More
By on 08/28/2011
Great machine at a great price delivered in less than a week from the day I ordered it! Copying speed and quality are excellent. I don't usually need more than 7 copies of one disc at a time and I don't do anything complicated so I literally took it out of the box turned it on and started making copies. All of my technology needs should be this simple.
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Price, Tricky Interface
By on 05/06/2011
The price is the best, and there was one dead drive in one of the three units we ordered.

The interface is a little tricky, not intuitive, had to read the manual :-)
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We are having so much fun with this product
By on 04/01/2011
The tower is so fast we love it. We have had it now for one week and love it but the tower was not making copies on 3/31/11. I will try to use it again on 4/1/11 to see and if it is still doing that I will call to send it back for another one.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Duplicator for the Price
By on 03/01/2011
The Sony Economic Line has proven to be a reliable workhorse. I have bought four already, and the first one is still going strong. It's easy to use, and there's hardly any duping errors. I highly recommend it.
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good purchase!
By on 02/07/2011
I am satisfied so far with this product and would recommend it to others. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Cheep n quick
By on 02/26/2010
The delivery said it would be 8 days was at my house in 3 great service