SuperMediaStore 1 to 7 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail
SuperMediaStore 1 to 7 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 7 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 27 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$445.00
You Save: 
$76.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$369.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, great.
By John on 05/17/2012
Had it up and running in 5 minutes. Have already completed two full 100 + runs. Faster than I expected, very pleased so far.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value!
By Stephen on 04/17/2012
We replaced a much more expensive DVD duplicator with this one and have been very happy with it. It just plain works, and the price was great!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the duplicator product.......................
By mike on 04/11/2012
this is one of the best duplicator i have had in a long time..thanks supermedia u guys come throw at the perfect time the product work so good i forget it's even there doing it's thing...supermediastore is the place to shop for all your home needs.oh also got my order with in three days that was super fast....great work to all of you guys keep up all the hard work.............
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery, i have already make 600 dvds and have no problem so far
By VIVIAN on 03/29/2012
This Duplicator save me a lot of time. So far, i am happy with it. But the price was going down right after i bought and up now. So i am not sure about the price.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ANOTHER awesome product...
By steve on 03/11/2012
The delivery was lightning fast and the price was SUPER...I am a very loyal customer of this company for their products and service and will continue to be in the future.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked great right out of the box
By Todd on 03/08/2012
I am calling this a home run at this point I had this unit in production within 15 minutes of opening the box.

This is a very nice unit and makes it easy for non-technical user to operate without any real in depth training.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
Unsatisfactory delivery time and delivery
By david on 01/18/2012
Took a week or more to arrive. UPS in Tenn. called for my unit no. as they didn't have it. UPS left the large box with the duplicator in it outside my unit in an unsecured place, that was disturbing. I was supposed to sign for the box they had told me by phone.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By Keith on 12/05/2011
I ordered my machine before Thanksgiving and figured that it would be really delayed getting to me due to the holiday...But you all proved me wrong seeing that I ordered it that sunday before and recieved it only 2 days after Thanksgiving...A 6 day delivery all the way to Baltimore...Don't know how but you all did it...The machine is great and I have already recomended it to others...It pumps out cd's in no time...I will be doing more buisness with you in the future...Thanks again

Baltimore
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Outstanding time-saver for doing large projects!
By Austin on 11/14/2011
tstanding time-saver for doing large projects! My only problem is that I didn't understand when I had a very urgent deadline to burn 1,000 DVDs is that this Duplicator is not an "on the shelf item", it is custom-built and tested for you when you order it, so give yourself about a week to a week and 1/2 ahead of when you plan to use it.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
machine is great so far working properly....
By Sean on 10/23/2011
delivery was not good it was left o n front steps in THE POURING RAIN covered in a clear trash bag but not damage as of yet. Need better service when comes to products being delivered this is not some cheap stuff were talking about here....