SuperMediaStore 1 to 7 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail
SuperMediaStore 1 to 7 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail

Review of SuperMediaStore 1 to 7 DVD Duplicator (Economic Line) built-in Asus 24X Burner, Black Casing - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$445.00
You Save: 
$97.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$348.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works just as promised. Fast delivery. Competitive price.
By on 10/08/2012
Product works just a described. Used it the day we received and burned 30 disc in a short period of time.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good price and works well
By on 08/23/2012
Priced right for our budget and works well, no troubles
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered on time and works great
By on 08/16/2012
This is so much better to make copies for friends and families of events that happen instead of making one at time. It's easy to set up and start using out of the box.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, great.
By on 05/17/2012
Had it up and running in 5 minutes. Have already completed two full 100 + runs. Faster than I expected, very pleased so far.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value!
By on 04/17/2012
We replaced a much more expensive DVD duplicator with this one and have been very happy with it. It just plain works, and the price was great!
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the duplicator product.......................
By on 04/11/2012
this is one of the best duplicator i have had in a long time..thanks supermedia u guys come throw at the perfect time the product work so good i forget it's even there doing it's thing...supermediastore is the place to shop for all your home needs.oh also got my order with in three days that was super fast....great work to all of you guys keep up all the hard work.............
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery, i have already make 600 dvds and have no problem so far
By on 03/29/2012
This Duplicator save me a lot of time. So far, i am happy with it. But the price was going down right after i bought and up now. So i am not sure about the price.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ANOTHER awesome product...
By on 03/11/2012
The delivery was lightning fast and the price was SUPER...I am a very loyal customer of this company for their products and service and will continue to be in the future.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked great right out of the box
By on 03/08/2012
I am calling this a home run at this point I had this unit in production within 15 minutes of opening the box.

This is a very nice unit and makes it easy for non-technical user to operate without any real in depth training.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
Unsatisfactory delivery time and delivery
By on 01/18/2012
Took a week or more to arrive. UPS in Tenn. called for my unit no. as they didn't have it. UPS left the large box with the duplicator in it outside my unit in an unsecured place, that was disturbing. I was supposed to sign for the box they had told me by phone.